Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® NEFERA DE NILE™ Doll

She's the daughter of the Mummy and older sister to Cleo de Nile®! This royal princess wears a wrapped mini dress that shows off her regal Egyptian style and comes with a pet scarab beetle!
Average Customer Rating:
4.847 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
71 out of 72(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® NEFERA DE NILE™ Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® NEFERA DE NILE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dirge
Just glad Monster High Exists
Date:October 5, 2012
Pros: High quality
I really wish we'd had these dolls when I was a kid. I was always one of those kids that was picked on for being different and it would have been helpful to have dolls like these- where the main theme is that being different is not only okay, but fabulous!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® NEFERA DE NILE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Justtwolazy
Great Doll wonderful Price
Date:January 6, 2013
This doll actually looks great, I am not really a fan of Nefera but the price was right and figured she would be great for the collection. I am not also a fan of the glitter strips for hair. But all in all beautiful and great to have.
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® NEFERA DE NILE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikolay
Location:moscow
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Monster High ® NEFERA DE NILE
Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Durable, High quality
Bought this doll for my daughters, and she really enjoys playing with NEFERA she is attractive and includes accesories. We are well on our way to building a huge collection.
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® NEFERA DE NILE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SkyBelle
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great Purchase
Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
Great Purchase. Easier to order straight from Mattell than to try to find in the store.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® NEFERA DE NILE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
delaney920
Location:Valdosta, Georgia
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great Find!!
Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
I was glad to find this doll on this site. My daughter was thrilled to see. Cleo's sister in her Christmas gifts since we have never seen it in a department store....fireworks for a supermom....lol
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® NEFERA DE NILE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dehjahd
Location:New London, CT
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 26, 2012
Was extremely pleased with shipping and the purchase
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® NEFERA DE NILE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PAPA1960
Location:RHODE ISLAND
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
MERRY CHRISTMAS
Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: nice toy
Cons: none
I PURCHASED THIS DOLL FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER AND SHE LOVED IT
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® NEFERA DE NILE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ANAPATTY
Location:Buffalo, NY
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
duplicated order
Date:December 25, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable, beautiful
It was fine but got duplicated, so i receive 4 instead of 2, but for me was fine.
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® NEFERA DE NILE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Kingston, Ontario Canada
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Hard to find made easy by Mattel
Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: High quality
I was so happy when I found that Nefera was available to purchase on the Mattel website. I had looked everywhere for this particular Monster High, could not find it anywhere. Mattel shipped it and I had my purchase within a week. My daughter is going to freak on Christmas morning when she see's her favourite Monster High!
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® NEFERA DE NILE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cd075
Location:calgary, AB
Age:3-5
Relationship:Friend
very nice
Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: only shipping through purolator which is horrible
very cute, kids love them!
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® NEFERA DE NILE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raylene
Location:CO
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Nefera
Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: High quality
My granddaughter loves these dolls and wants to collect them! Ordering on line through Mattel was simple and convenient!
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® NEFERA DE NILE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tooldoctor
Location:Connecticut
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: High quality
Cons: too many small parts
Great for 9 year old girl
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® NEFERA DE NILE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littlemissmindy
Location:Rockford, OH
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Happy Kid!
Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: very detailed!, very pretty
Cons: all monster high dolls arms are weak
My daughter was sooo excited to receive this doll! She is very excited as this doll is a little taller than its sister and the rest of the monster high dolls. We were also very pleased with the accessories she came with. She will have hours of fun!
Review 14 for MONSTER HIGH® NEFERA DE NILE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ASHLEY0325
Location:MANSFIELD OHIO
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 12, 2012
MY DAUGHTER LOVES MONSTER HIGH AND THIS DOLL IS HARD TO FIND LOCALLY
Review 15 for MONSTER HIGH® NEFERA DE NILE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gaviotamx
Location:MEXICO CITY
Age:6-8
Relationship:Friend
Monster High Totally High!
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
Great quaylity and a garantee of fun for childrens and a fullfilled expectations of the kids. The details of the product make that childs focus in the little details and it helps to be more careful in all the aspects of their lives.
Review 16 for MONSTER HIGH® NEFERA DE NILE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delle71
Location:Québec, Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Best purchase ever
Date:December 3, 2012
Pros: High quality
The price was really low and the delivery was short!
Review 17 for MONSTER HIGH® NEFERA DE NILE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
farelenore
Location:Arizona
Age:13+
Great doll
Date:November 24, 2012
Pros: High quality
Beautiful, really high-quality doll. At least from the outside. (I collect and don't remove them from their box.)
Review 18 for MONSTER HIGH® NEFERA DE NILE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rabbit
Location:West allis, Wi
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Monster High
Date:November 15, 2012
Pros: High quality
My daughter absolutely loves these dolls.She has 11 of them so far and still isnt bored with them. We will be purchasing the rest of the collection.
Review 19 for MONSTER HIGH® NEFERA DE NILE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MERERGASIA
Location:Hamilton, ON Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Excellent find
Date:November 13, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
This doll holds up to the standards of Mattel. I love the look of her and it was great that it was purchased online. Great price and didn't have to search a dozen stores to find her, she was delivered right to my door.
Review 20 for MONSTER HIGH® NEFERA DE NILE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandmaluvs4
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
So cute!
Date:November 10, 2012
Pros: High quality
My granddaughter collects all things Monster High. She has so many dolls already, but says wants every new one that comes out. She plays with these all the time with her girlfriends & they never seem to tire of the stories.
1 2 3 >>>