Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Hot Wheels 1022514 HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ HAMMER DROP™ Track Set

Wall Tracks sets take action, stunts and speed up the walls!
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ HAMMER DROP™ Track Set
Review 1 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ HAMMER DROP™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goober83
Location:Fort Irwin, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Hammer Drop
Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: Durable
This track set was a blast with being connected to the power tower. Son enjoyed the hammer dropping and shooting the cars across the room. Lots of fun!!
Review 2 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ HAMMER DROP™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shey
Good toy purchase
Date:January 2, 2013
Cons: Not durable
It was a nice purchase , however the sticker for the wall was not that durable and lasting
Review 3 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ HAMMER DROP™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mokey
Date:December 27, 2012
5 yrs old needs help to attach them but loves it. delivery was really quick
Review 4 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ HAMMER DROP™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amgsupermom7
Location:East St. Louis, IL
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
My son loves it!
Date:December 25, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable, fun to play with, good price
Cons: turn is over quick
I bought the wall tracks for my 11 year old son and he absolutely loves it! I will buy more sets in the near future. It's fun to play with and easy to put up. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Review 5 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ HAMMER DROP™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rybbet
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
best present
Date:December 23, 2012
waiting for my son to open it. has been all he talks about when he sees the commercial
Review 6 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ HAMMER DROP™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sistawoman
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Fun, Fun and More Fun
Date:November 30, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
This wall track was also easy to assemble according to directions and it was fun watching my son enjoy himself immensely with how the gagetry performs making this little boy go wild with glee and exicitement!!
Review 7 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ HAMMER DROP™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jake
Location:Ohio
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Hot Wheels Wall Tracks Hammer Drop
Date:November 24, 2012
Pros: High quality
One thing I can always count on is Mattel and Hot Wheels having top quality products.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ HAMMER DROP™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KKG12
Location:Garland, Texas
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
excellent addition to the other tracks I have
Date:August 28, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
This is really fun for my grandson. Am really glad I bought it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ HAMMER DROP™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MelissaF
Location:Hamilton, ON
Age:0-2
Relationship:Parent
Date:August 24, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
This is a great addition to the complete world and so easy to set up on the wall. its crazy fun.
Review 10 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ HAMMER DROP™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pootersgrammy
Location:Virginia Beach, Va
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
AWESOME TOY
Date:August 10, 2012
Pros: High quality
I Love the Wall Track Series. These are so entertaining to my 5 yr old grandson. He loves them and has all that are available. They keep him entertained for hours.
Review 11 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ HAMMER DROP™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
strum
Location:wichita ks
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
my child loves it
Date:July 6, 2012
Pros: Durable
i got it for my son he has tons of hot wheels and wanted a track. this saves room its right on the wall out of the way. no stepping on it no having to put it up just hang it and done. its very easy to hang it has a templet no messing up EASY
Ratings-Only Reviews for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ HAMMER DROP™ Track Set
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5