Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Hot Wheels 1022514 HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ Starter Set BATMAN™ Edition

Thrilling superhero adventures for Hot Wheels and Batman fans! With this track set inspired by the movie The Dark Knight Rises , kids can turn their wall into Gotham City — with lots of crashing and gravity-defying action!
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ Starter Set BATMAN™ Edition
Review 1 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ Starter Set BATMAN™ Edition
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
connie
Location:MA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
batman wall track
Date:February 12, 2013
Pros: High quality
excellent fun! hours of interactive and imaginative creativity, esp bringing hot wheels tracks to the wall
Review 2 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ Starter Set BATMAN™ Edition
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hermymunster1982
Location:Morgantown,wv
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
cool
Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: none
my four year old loves this track.The batman poster looks good on his wall.
Review 3 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ Starter Set BATMAN™ Edition
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
valk75
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: none
Great product! My son loves the wall tracks....plus there is no clean up after he plays! It was easy to install as well.
Review 4 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ Starter Set BATMAN™ Edition
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: assembly
The assembly was a little tough, but that is to be expected. this track was exactly what I wanted for my boy. Something that wasn't in the toy box the next day. He is using it constantly and LOVES that it is batman
Review 5 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ Starter Set BATMAN™ Edition
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lojewal
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
batman wall tracks
Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: visual appeal (batman), grandson can put back up himself, saves floor space
Cons: comes off wall easily
grandson really likes it, especially since it is batman theme
Review 6 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ Starter Set BATMAN™ Edition
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SUPREMOON
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Excellent product for the kids
Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: need to use a little glue to stick it right
This is the first time I'd try the wall tracks, excellent toy, great value, my kid loves it...
Review 7 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ Starter Set BATMAN™ Edition
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TimothyM
Location:Cincinnatil, OH
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Batman Wall Track
Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: High quality
Santa brought this for our Grandsons, 3 and 5 years old. They have not put it down since Christmas Day. Wish I had started HotWheels.
Review 8 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ Starter Set BATMAN™ Edition
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizard07
Location:Auburn, Me
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Great Gift
Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
I got this for my nephew who is batman crazy and has most of the toys but nothing hotwheels and he absolutly loves it it is definatly getting its use and so far no complaints at all about it. I would definatly purchase again for another batman fan and plan on looking into other wall tracks for my little guy as they are super fun!
Review 9 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ Starter Set BATMAN™ Edition
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KKG12
Location:Garland, Texas
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Am excited this toy goes on the wall!~
Date:August 28, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
Great toy and pretty easy to put together with the pattern inclosed. I put my grandson's on a large piece of foamcore instead of the wall. That way, I can move it from room to room. My grandson makes extra "ramps" at the end out of boxes, pots and pans, anything his imagination can use to extend the fun to go clear across the room.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ Starter Set BATMAN™ Edition
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Orlando
Location:El Salvador
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Good toy, but...
Date:August 5, 2012
Cons: Not durable
The toy needs to improve: the hang brackets are fragile and their attachment too.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ Starter Set BATMAN™ Edition
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Quality: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Play value: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5