Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Hot Wheels 1022514 HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ BOARDWALK BLAST™ Track Set

Get vertical with your stunts - use Wall Tracks sets!
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ BOARDWALK BLAST™ Track Set
Review 1 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ BOARDWALK BLAST™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TSnotty2
Location:Tx
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great value
Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: High quality
This was a fun addition too my son's wall tracks collection. He enjoys interchanging his different parts and playing 'track engineer'.
Review 2 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ BOARDWALK BLAST™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sapphira01
Location:Georgia
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Perfect for my Godson!
Date:January 7, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
He loves his wall tracks gift. He even sent me a video message to say thank you! What I purchased was age appropriate and will keep him entertained, so we're both very happy.
Review 3 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ BOARDWALK BLAST™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goober83
Location:Fort Irwin, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Boardwalk Blast
Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: Durable
Great toy my son loves it! Especially when its connected to the other sets!
Review 4 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ BOARDWALK BLAST™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hobbit
Location:Indiana
Age:0-2
Relationship:Parent
Cool but...
Date:December 31, 2012
The sticky things didn't stick to the wall as well as I had hoped...but I have a one year old, so that explains a lot..overall a good toy.
Review 5 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ BOARDWALK BLAST™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sistawoman
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Continuous Fun
Date:November 30, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
Very easy to assemble, all one needs to do is follow the instructions. I would not suggest just looking at the box or you will not only have assembled it incorrectly, it would not perform as it should.
I decided to buy in pieces due to the other pricey wall tracks and being that I have a five year old singleton; he would only need a few pieces at a time to keep him happy and entertained.
Review 6 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ BOARDWALK BLAST™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Santama
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:November 28, 2012
Pros: Durable, keeps toys off the floor
My Grandson will be so thrilled this Christmas with his new Hot Wheel wall track racers!!! I think this toy is a wonderful idea!
Review 7 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ BOARDWALK BLAST™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrammaG
Location:Phelan, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
The best birthday gift ever
Date:November 23, 2012
Pros: High quality, encourages creative play
I bought 2 smaller wall track sets for my grandson's 8th birthday. He LOVED them! He and his 2 brothers, ages 5 & 9, are so excited about building an entire wall set up and are asking for more sets for Christmas. Grandma and Papa will be happy to play Santa and make that wish come true!
Anyone with children this age knows how rare it is to see them all playing and sharing together. The options for setting the tracks up encourage creativity and give enough variation to keep the game feeling new.
Mom is happy because it is all on the wall and not on the floor getting stepped on. A winner in every way!!
Review 8 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ BOARDWALK BLAST™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AirForceMom
Location:Cheyenne, WY
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
We Love Wall Tracks
Date:November 15, 2012
Pros: High quality, no clean up!
My son received 5 Wall Tracks for his birthday and he LOVES them! We were able to hook this and another up together for even more cool fun Note: Not all cars are able to make the jump! He has 9 wall track cars and the ones that are too heavy or are too long, etc are not able to make the jump....He thinks this is great though and laughs every time :)
Review 9 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ BOARDWALK BLAST™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PeterP
Location:New Jersey
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Good value
Date:September 30, 2012
My son has a "ball" playing with this. He attached it to one that he already had and he just couldn't get enough of it.
Ratings-Only Reviews for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ BOARDWALK BLAST™ Track Set
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Quality: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Play value: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5