Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Barbie 1022719 BARBIE™ A Fairy Secret BARBIE™ Doll

A sparkle-tastic doll from the enchanting Barbie adventure!
Average Customer Rating:
4.652 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BARBIE™ A Fairy Secret BARBIE™ Doll
Review 1 for BARBIE™ A Fairy Secret BARBIE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zvetlana
Location:Sevastopol
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Good
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Durable
Beautiful doll good quality. Daughter with great pleasure playing it.
Review 2 for BARBIE™ A Fairy Secret BARBIE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tink1018
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
Very pretty fairy
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: High quality
I love this fairy. I thought she was adorable when I saw it online, but when I recieved her, she's stunning. I love the wings and overall it' was a very good buy for the price. My niece really loved her.
Review 3 for BARBIE™ A Fairy Secret BARBIE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JACQUELINE
Age:3-5
Relationship:Friend
BEAUTIFUL DOLL
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: High quality
IT WAS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR A FRIEND DAUGHTER, BEAUTIFUL DOLL, LOVE THE DRESS, I DO NOT LIKE VERY MUCH THE WINGS BECAUSE LOOK LIKE A DRESS NO REAL WINGS, BUT IN GENERAL I LIKE.
Review 4 for BARBIE™ A Fairy Secret BARBIE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pauba3
Location:San Antonio, TX
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
nice doll
Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, colorful
Beautiful doll, make my girl very happy!! With all the Barbie movies they always have the doll so make my girl excited, she loves the shoes, the dress, wings, everything
Review 5 for BARBIE™ A Fairy Secret BARBIE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JessSun
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
cute
Date:December 14, 2013
My 4 year old is having a butterfly birthday party and this doll is so pretty and the wings glitter! The price was the cherry on top!
Review 6 for BARBIE™ A Fairy Secret BARBIE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tsunami
Location:state colllege, PA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
It is a good toy for girls
Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Durable
I bought it with 50% discount, which makes it an appropriate toy for my girl.
Review 7 for BARBIE™ A Fairy Secret BARBIE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grannysmith
Location:san antonio,tx
Age:3-5
Relationship:Friend
great for young girls
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
our youngest loves it. she plays for hours with this doll.
Review 8 for BARBIE™ A Fairy Secret BARBIE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CathyJean11
Location:Sylvania, Ohio
Age:6-8
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: High quality
What I liked best about this product was that ordering directly from your company was cheaper then purchasing it in the store and that gave me more money to spend on toys for the family we adopt for Christmas. I still have all my Barbie from when I was little and the Barbie product has always lasted.
Review 9 for BARBIE™ A Fairy Secret BARBIE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vonne
Age:Family
Relationship:Grandparent
Very good purchase.
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: High quality
More of a variety than the stores and slot cheaper. Will definitely be ordering more from this site
Review 10 for BARBIE™ A Fairy Secret BARBIE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mirrabela
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My child like this igrushka.Ona plays with her almost every day, even go to bed with ney.Ya would recommend it to all my friends and acquaintances
Review 11 for BARBIE™ A Fairy Secret BARBIE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Giger
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Good purchase
Date:December 7, 2013
Well made and my daughter loves this cute fairy Barbie
Review 12 for BARBIE™ A Fairy Secret BARBIE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FayeRebecca
Location:Michigan
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great purchase!
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: High quality
My daughter (age 7) has had many fairy dolls with wings and the wings would fall off- even after attempting to super glue them on. This doll, however, is a superior design to ones of the past. The wings are secure and there's no worries with them. Also, the shoes and accessories are securely fitted so they won't easily be lost. My daughter loved and it. Its good quality.
Review 13 for BARBIE™ A Fairy Secret BARBIE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
suly
Location:internet
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Durable
i love it it so beatiful, I do not regret buying it
Review 14 for BARBIE™ A Fairy Secret BARBIE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mama8181
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful Doll
Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
Very pretty doll; my daughter loves the fairy wings!
Review 15 for BARBIE™ A Fairy Secret BARBIE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happyConsumerDC
Location:Washington DC
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
BARBIE A Fairy Secret Barbie Doll
Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
My niece will be very surprised to receive as Christmas gift A Fairy Secret Barbie Doll, with pink wings! She loves the color pink and dolls. My niece can play with her friends who are six years old. The doll is of a good size, the accesories are easy to put on and take off and a good quality and price!
Review 16 for BARBIE™ A Fairy Secret BARBIE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mattelgirl
Location:NY
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Cute doll
Date:December 28, 2011
Bought as a gift got my 5 yr old daughter. She loves it.
Review 17 for BARBIE™ A Fairy Secret BARBIE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetpeasmom
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Very pretty, sparkly doll
Date:December 2, 2011
Just received this doll for my daughter's birthday. Have not taken her out of the box yet, so can't really address quality, but she looks beautiful and arrived very quickly and in great condition. Her colors are vibrant and the wings are super sparkly and bright. Very pretty doll, I'm sure my daughter will love her-- and super fast free shipping from Mattel. Will definitely be back to shop here again.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for BARBIE™ A Fairy Secret BARBIE™ Doll
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Quality: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Play value: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5