Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High Monster High™ Cleo de Nile™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)

Nothing says Halloween like a scary-cute Monster High costume!
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster High™ Cleo de Nile™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Review 1 for Monster High™ Cleo de Nile™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1111
Location:Austria
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
As ordered
Date:November 11, 2013
Pros: High quality
You get what you order - it's as simple as that. Everything worked out fine, although the delivery took very long, as the item was shipped to Europe. Have seen faster transfers, but never mind, as long as it arived in a perfect condition.
Review 2 for Monster High™ Cleo de Nile™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snowwhite
Location:NY
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
awesome outfit!
Date:October 8, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
I bought this costume for my daughter.
She really enjoy wearing this costume.
I wish I could get a matching wig, though
Review 3 for Monster High™ Cleo de Nile™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ghoulfriend
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Ready for Halloween
Date:October 2, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, easy to wear
My daughter absolutely loves this costume. This is the fourth Monster High costume we have purchased, and it is probably the easiest one for a child to wear (no super short skirt). Not only will it be great for Halloween, it will be used on a regular basis afterwards, as my girls love to dress up as their favorite Monster High characters!
Review 4 for Monster High™ Cleo de Nile™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momof5girls
Location:Ohio
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great purchase!
Date:October 1, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: wig not available on site
My 8 yr old dtr thrilled with the costume...Had to purchase wig elsewhere because was out of stock when I got to "check-out" even though was still listed on site.
Review 5 for Monster High™ Cleo de Nile™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoelady60
Location:Maryland
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Amazingly Adorable
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: perfect fitx
This Cleo de Nile costume is simply adorable, it looks amazing on my 6 yrs old glam daughter. The fabric quality is outstanding, no alteration needed. She loves how it fits her. Thank you mattel for creating this awesome costume! One happy customer!
Review 6 for Monster High™ Cleo de Nile™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jen212
Location:Baltimore, MD
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:September 19, 2013
It is exactly what we expected. Mattel shipped quickly and we got a great price compared to other stores in the area!
Review 7 for Monster High™ Cleo de Nile™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
juli05
Location:New York NY
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great item!!
Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: High quality
My daughter love it very much, really cute full of delicate details.
Review 8 for Monster High™ Cleo de Nile™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lingling
Location:Thousand Oaks, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
My Niece Loved it!
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Durable
Cons: none
My niece absolutely loved the costume! She liked MH prior to the costume. Now....she's MH obsessed!
Review 9 for Monster High™ Cleo de Nile™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryMN
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Absolutely darling
Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter loved this costume. It was comfortable, resembled the Cleo character's look. Great fun!