Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster High Monster High™ Lagoona Blue™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)

Nothing says Halloween like a scary-cute Monster High costume!
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster High™ Lagoona Blue™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Review 1 for Monster High™ Lagoona Blue™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Addy
Location:Canada
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Fun Monster high costume
Date:September 10, 2014
The skirt is quite short for the age group that this costume fits, but it is nice that they are shorts. I would like to see another inch or two in length to the top and skirt and maybe attached fins for the arms as they have slid off multiple times. The leg ones hold on well. My daughter loves it. It seems well put together.
Review 2 for Monster High™ Lagoona Blue™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mamanavecfilles
Location:Canada
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
loved it
Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Durable
The girls loved the dedails on the costume they would wear it to school everyday if i let them! The only reason I did not give it a 5 star is because the tights are a bit made on the smaller side compared to the rest of the costume.
Review 3 for Monster High™ Lagoona Blue™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Caligirl4now
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Great Costume
Date:November 1, 2013
Pros: High quality
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this costume. It is made very well and fits great. I would definately recommend this costume.
Review 4 for Monster High™ Lagoona Blue™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Monie09
Location:Toronto, Ontario
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Good for the money
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Durable
I am so glad I got this costume on sale and did not pay a lot of money. The material is very thin and you can see through the bottom. My daughter will have to wear thicker layers underneath to wear this out for Halloween. I would recommend it for fun wear only...dress up because of the thin material it was made from. Overall it is the direct replica of what the character wears.
Review 5 for Monster High™ Lagoona Blue™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FastFeet
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Good quality, my daughter loved it! This item was shipped and received very quickly.
Review 6 for Monster High™ Lagoona Blue™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sadgrandma
Location:Grandma from Wi.
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
very nice
Date:September 27, 2013
Pros: High quality
runs small so we had to get a size larger. otherwise my Granddaughter loves this costume.
Review 7 for Monster High™ Lagoona Blue™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MollyC
Location:New Jersey
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Daughter loves it!
Date:September 18, 2013
My daughter is thrilled with this costume. I would recommend sizing up. The coordinating wig is great and really makes the outfit!
Review 8 for Monster High™ Lagoona Blue™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
juli05
Location:New York NY
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great Item!!
Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: Durable
My daughter just love it, great quality, full of delicate details and rich colors.
Review 9 for Monster High™ Lagoona Blue™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shellshock84
Location:Mobile, AL
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great Costume
Date:August 26, 2013
Pros: comfortable, perfect fit, inexpensive
My daughter absolutely loves this costume! It's not itchy like most costumes. And it fits perfectly!! Best part of all... IT WAS CHEAPER HERE THAN ANYWHERE ELSE!!!!!