Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High Monster High™ Clawdeen Wolf™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)

Nothing says Halloween like a scary-cute Monster High costume!
Average Customer Rating:
3.933 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 15(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster High™ Clawdeen Wolf™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Review 1 for Monster High™ Clawdeen Wolf™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MommySuz
Location:Little Rock, AR
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Good Purchase
Date:November 7, 2013
My daughter loved the costume and it seems to be holding together well so far.
Review 2 for Monster High™ Clawdeen Wolf™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sdburns
Location:Yonkers, NY
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Monster High Clawdeen Wolf Custome
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Durable
This is exactly what I was looking for, my daughter requested this costume. It looks great, and the price made it even better.
Review 3 for Monster High™ Clawdeen Wolf™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
julieintoronto
Location:Toronto, ON, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Nice costume
Date:October 22, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: Not durable
This costume is nice, the wig and ears are not included, which was not totally clear to me when I purchased it. It is a bit tarty for a 7 year-old but I guess I could have anticipated that based on the picture. Arrived very quickly via purolator and my daughter loves it. Not sure it will stand up to multiple wears but we shall see.
Review 4 for Monster High™ Clawdeen Wolf™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jenn65
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:October 17, 2013
Costume do run small. I will have to return not happy about having to pay shipping 3x. Also I don't think this is age appropriate skirt is very very short
Review 5 for Monster High™ Clawdeen Wolf™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gennie
Location:peterborough ON
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Date:October 12, 2013
Good quality item but size is a little smaller than labelled. I would recommend ordering a size bigger than normal.
Review 6 for Monster High™ Clawdeen Wolf™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tlatasia
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:September 26, 2013
This costume was age appropriate and my daughter loved it!
Review 7 for Monster High™ Clawdeen Wolf™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilly2012
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Date:September 20, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Will be a great Halloween costume.Great quality!!!
Review 8 for Monster High™ Clawdeen Wolf™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
xraygirl19
Not great sizing
Date:September 16, 2013
The costume didn't fit my 4 year old - I found the sizing not accurrate.
Review 9 for Monster High™ Clawdeen Wolf™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tcrew
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Costume
Date:September 11, 2013
We bought this for halloween, and overall it is a great deal. Wig was great quality, but clothing was just average. We did have to get different teeth, but it did look great on.
Review 10 for Monster High™ Clawdeen Wolf™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Play value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
vickie
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
way too small
Date:September 8, 2013
Cons: Low quality, Not durable
I purchased two monster high costumes one was great the other was way to small, I ordered the same size for both. Mattel doesn't have exchanges, you have to pay to ship it, pay to return it and then reorder and pay shipping again. What a rip off.
Review 11 for Monster High™ Clawdeen Wolf™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandmama42
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
clawdeen costume
Date:June 24, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
This is a very cute costume. I would say that the medium size is more suited to a 7-8 size than an 8-10.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Monster High™ Clawdeen Wolf™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lingling
Location:Thousand Oaks, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
My Niece Loved It!
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Durable
Cons: none
I bought for my niece Nd he loved it! She's skinny for her age so I had to sew the skirt and belt but otherwise, the costume looked adorable! She loved it so much she even sleeps in it!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster High™ Clawdeen Wolf™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5