Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High Monster High™ Draculaura™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)

Nothing says Halloween like a scary-cute Monster High costume!
Average Customer Rating:
2.857 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
8 out of 14(57%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster High™ Draculaura™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Review 1 for Monster High™ Draculaura™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jochouin
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:November 9, 2013
Great costume! My daughter can dress as her favorite doll.
Review 2 for Monster High™ Draculaura™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SmithBride
Location:Central IL
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Ok, but no wig or shoe covers
Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: perfect replica of character
Cons: Low quality
You'll need your own wig. And the fabric is very thin and wrinkled terribly. Runs small, so I ordered next size up for my niece.
Review 3 for Monster High™ Draculaura™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladyinpink
Location:Montreal, Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:October 28, 2013
the size wasn't good, I had to put a safety pin for the skirt cause there's no eleastic for the waist and I don't understand why there's an extra space for breast on the shirt for a little girl, the top looked too big because of that. the design is good.
Review 4 for Monster High™ Draculaura™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AuntieClaus
Location:Michigan
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Monster high costume
Date:October 9, 2013
Pros: High quality
Great costme, girls loved it :)
Great selection of Monster high costumes, all are
adorable.
Review 5 for Monster High™ Draculaura™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:ga
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Date:October 8, 2013
Cons: Not durable
HIghly disappointed the stocking had holes as well as the skirt:(
Review 6 for Monster High™ Draculaura™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HopeandFaith
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter loves Monster High and is excited about dressing as Draculaura for Halloween in this cool costume.
Review 7 for Monster High™ Draculaura™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nicelady
Location:Alberta, Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Nice Costume
Date:September 24, 2013
Pretty good quality for the price. I wish the skirt was longer being that it is made for children but my daughter can wear something underneath.
Review 8 for Monster High™ Draculaura™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Play value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
thow76
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Disappointed
Date:September 11, 2013
Cons: Low quality
My daughter was so excited to get this costume. When it arrived, she and I both were very disappointed.This was made of the cheapest material. The skirt was so short that it isn't fit for a child. I opted for black leggings to make it work. The optional wig is more than junk and is hideous.
Review 9 for Monster High™ Draculaura™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Play value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:London UK
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Almost worst purchase ever...
Date:August 26, 2013
Cons: Low quality
My daughter was eagerly looking forward to the arrival of her Draculora costume...she was so excited when it arrived and she immediatly tried it on...total disaster and disapointment...cheap and nasty materials and badly put together..."sorry daddy to waste your money" she said through tears...
Review 10 for Monster High™ Draculaura™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Play value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mcbento
Location:New Jersey
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Poorly made
Date:August 8, 2013
Cons: Low quality
I didn´t like what I received. It is poorly made and the boots are way too big.
Review 11 for Monster High™ Draculaura™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandmama42
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
pleased with the service
Date:July 11, 2013
Pros: Durable
Mattel was very helpful in filling my order. The costume is very cute
Review 12 for Monster High™ Draculaura™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Neesie
Location:Bronx, New York
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Total Disappointment
Date:October 25, 2012
Cons: Low quality, defective
I purchased this costume for my daughter because she's having a Halloween themed birthday party and she loves Draculaura. On the site the costume looked pretty good but when I received the package, it was totally not what I expected. I think it is poorly made. There is a rip/run in one of the sleeves of the top and on the stockings of the bottom. I am totally not impressed and ended up buying another costume for my daughter to wear for her party.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Monster High™ Draculaura™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DJB256
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
This fit well and was really cute.
Date:October 24, 2012
Fit well and was really cute, however I coul dnot find the boots anywhere
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster High™ Draculaura™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5