Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster High Monster High™ Frankie Stein™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)

Nothing says Halloween like a scary-cute Monster High costume!
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster High™ Frankie Stein™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Review 1 for Monster High™ Frankie Stein™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momof9
Location:Virginia
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Perfect****
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: High quality
My kids love monster high. This was ordered to go into a dress up box for Christmas. Runs true to size.....The girls are going to love it.
Review 2 for Monster High™ Frankie Stein™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brandyc
Location:Texas City, TX
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Ms
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: good fit
The costumes were great. My daughter loved being the same as me and we had so much fun getting ready together. The fit was just right for both of us and nobody could beat the price. Thanks Matttel for making our Halloween special!
Review 3 for Monster High™ Frankie Stein™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladyinpink
Location:Montreal, Canada
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:October 28, 2013
size was good (large for my 10year old), good quality, design match my girl love's it
Review 4 for Monster High™ Frankie Stein™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beckyb70
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Nice!!!
Date:October 22, 2013
Pros: High quality
Same quality as Party City at a huge discount. Love Mattel!!!
Review 5 for Monster High™ Frankie Stein™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jenn65
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:October 17, 2013
Costume do run small. I will have to return not happy about having to pay shipping 3x
Review 6 for Monster High™ Frankie Stein™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meirei
Location:Winnipeg, MB
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great costume
Date:October 10, 2013
Pros: Durable
Good buy and will get alot of uses expecially for Halloween! Bought a medium size for my 5 yr old....really does fit like a 7-8 size so she will get to wear it for a while!
Review 7 for Monster High™ Frankie Stein™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anjie
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great Costume
Date:October 6, 2013
Pros: Durable
Awesome and fun! My six year old loves this costume!
Review 8 for Monster High™ Frankie Stein™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ghoulfriend
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Freaky Fabulous Halloween
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: great play value, matches product picture
My five year old daughter wore this for her school Halloween party last year. Both she and her younger sister have continued to dress up in it all year. This year they are both going as Monster High characters! The only drawback of this costume is that she had to wear shorts underneath for the sake of modesty, but I expected that when I bought it. The quality is good, but like most costumes, is not excellent. Overall, a great purchase!
Review 9 for Monster High™ Frankie Stein™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomMD
Age Appropriate
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Durable
The one and only Monster High costume that isn't too sassy! It looked adorable on my 7 year old daughter and didn't make her look too grown up.
Review 10 for Monster High™ Frankie Stein™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kellymc123
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
good costume for halloween
Date:August 31, 2013
Would have preferred if the tights were instead leggings. The tights are not good quality
Review 11 for Monster High™ Frankie Stein™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
canada
Location:Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Sizing
Date:October 19, 2012
Pros: Durable
The nylons were to big for me,never mind my 8 year old.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster High™ Frankie Stein™ Girls' Costume (Kid Sizes)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5