Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Barbie 1022719 Barbie™ Princess Charm School DVD

Learn what it takes to graduate a true princess!
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barbie™ Princess Charm School DVD
Review 1 for Barbie™ Princess Charm School DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Allencafe
Location:SLC, Ut
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
My daughter loves this movie!
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter loves this movie. Really, she loves all Barbie movies. This one is a favorite because she has the matching Barbie. If your child loves anything Barbie, I highly recommend this video; and may I suggest purchasing the Barbie to go with it.
Review 2 for Barbie™ Princess Charm School DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyRoyce
Location:Tomah, WI
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Ruddy GOOD Movie.
Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, fantistic movie!
As usual, Barbie took me to School with this movie! She made me remember ALL the lessons my Grandfather and Grandmum taught me about being a PROPER British Lady of the Court!
Grandfather was from Devonshire, (Now known as Devon.) England and was a true English Lord and Knight of the realm and being the first born, I was EXPECTED to know how to comport myself and Barbie brought ALL of it back to me! THANK YOU BARBIE! I OWE YOU MORE THEN I CAN EVER REPAY!
Review 3 for Barbie™ Princess Charm School DVD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lazydaisy
Location:Portland, OR
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
One of the better Barbie movies
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: High quality
This is one of the better Barbie movies. The animation is of a higher quality than some of the early ones. My daughter loved the story line about an ordinary girl who wins a lottery to go to princess school, then discovers she is really a long lost princess. The mean girl turns out to not be so mean. I liked that the villain wasn't a creepy, scary old man, but a posh, evil woman. A good story about trying hard and being kind. We also loved all the music.
Review 4 for Barbie™ Princess Charm School DVD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sparks19
Location:Lancaster, PA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great movie
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: High quality
We purchased this DVD a while ago now and my daughter loves it as much now as she did when it was new.
As a parent, I enjoy this movie because it has a good moral about being good and kind. The music is also quite catchy. The "villains" aren't frightening like they are in some of the other Barbie movies.
Review 5 for Barbie™ Princess Charm School DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kado
Location:Dallas, Georgia
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Barbie Princess Charm School DVD
Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Wonderful purchase for my 6 year old granddaughter. She absolutely loves it and shares it with her friends..
Review 6 for Barbie™ Princess Charm School DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momof2greatgirls
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great Purchase
Date:December 24, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
Great Barbie princess movie my 5 year old and 8 year old love this movie.
Review 7 for Barbie™ Princess Charm School DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marebear1
Location:phila pa
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Barbie™ Princess Charm School DVD
Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
excellent website and fast shipping will be a returning customer
Review 8 for Barbie™ Princess Charm School DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pattiannh
Location:San Diego
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
GIRLS LOVE THIS VIDEO!!
Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: High quality
I bought this for my 4 year granddaughter, and she absolutely loved it! It adds a whole new dimension to her love of Barbie. She watches it over and over, and even takes it to sleepovers! I higly recommend this DVD. In fact, I now am going to buy more in the Barbie DVD series!
Review 9 for Barbie™ Princess Charm School DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
purkle71181
Great purchase
Date:February 4, 2012
I purchased this for my daughter after we rented from red box. I couldn't find it for sale anywhere except here.
Review 10 for Barbie™ Princess Charm School DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SKINNYGIRL529
Date:October 4, 2011
BEST BARBIE MOVIE! I EVEN ENJOYED WATCHING IT AND IM 40!!!!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Barbie™ Princess Charm School DVD
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5