Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Barbie Reality BARBIE® Sisters Bike for Two!

This adorable bicycle is built for two!
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 out of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BARBIE® Sisters Bike for Two!
Review 1 for BARBIE® Sisters Bike for Two!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pattyboy
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Sisters bike for two
Date:January 28, 2013
Pros: High quality
this is great. The sisters actually ride the bike. Their legs go up and down and pedal
Review 2 for BARBIE® Sisters Bike for Two!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RyRy
Location:Denver, CO
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Great toy
Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter has gotten great usage out of the toy and it maybe one of favorites toys from Christmas.
Review 3 for BARBIE® Sisters Bike for Two!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pinto
Location:New Haven CT
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Ohhh, Fun
Date:December 17, 2012
My nieces haven't opened this one yet, but I was happy to purchase this. I like Barbie's younger sisters, they're much more "appropriate" for little girls. My neices, 5 and 6 years old, love wheeled accessories and this bike is adorable especially with the little sister addition. It looks really well made in the box, but we haven't tried it yet.
Review 4 for BARBIE® Sisters Bike for Two!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynnanne
Location:Carmel, Indiana
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
Mommy and Me
Date:November 9, 2012
My 4 year old saw this on the website and just HAD to have it. She immediately said "Look Mommy!! It's me and you, like on our bike rides". When I saw the picture of the toy, I then HAD to have it for her. She just said this Barbie looked like me. :)
Review 5 for BARBIE® Sisters Bike for Two!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Miley
Location:Nebraska
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Sisters Bike fr two
Date:October 10, 2012
Cons: Not durable
I purchased the doll for my grandaughter and she loved the dolls..but..both seats on the bike were broken when we opened the package....very disappointing..
Review 6 for BARBIE® Sisters Bike for Two!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarieAnn
Great Deal!
Date:June 14, 2012
I really like it and added it to my barbie collection.
Review 7 for BARBIE® Sisters Bike for Two!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sunseeker
Location:Murrysville PA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Barbie Sisters
Date:January 18, 2012
Pros: cute idea
Cons: bike needs stability
I purchased this for a friend's little girl who likes Barbie and was interested in Barbie's sisters. It is very cute, the colors are pink/turquoise, very colorful. The dolls are made well. The bicycle is made thin....the kick stand needs to be thicker and sturdier in order to stabilize the bike when both dolls are riding.
Review 8 for BARBIE® Sisters Bike for Two!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Edith
Location:Florida
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Adorable dolls
Date:January 9, 2012
Pros: High quality
I bought the dolls for my grandaughter's 4th birthday in May. I bought ahead of time because when I was Christmas shopping online I saw the adorable dolls and the price was so reasonable for a toy that would most likely sell out in the store. It was much easier for me to buy it online than search for it later. I was very pleased with my purchase when it arrived. The presentation is an attention getter and will make a great impression at a 4 year olds birthday party! So cute and the quality is obvious.
Review 9 for BARBIE® Sisters Bike for Two!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyinFlorida
Location:Florida
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Very cute!
Date:January 3, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
I purchased this for my granddaughter for Christmas and she loved it. We're using it with her new Barbie camper and campsite items. Very cute and well made.
Review 10 for BARBIE® Sisters Bike for Two!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4windstrvlr
Location:Oklahoma
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Favorite Gift!!
Date:December 30, 2011
Pros: High quality, good value
The Sisters Bike for Two gift was a hit with my grandchild. She opened it immediately and spent the rest of the afternoon playing with it. My order for this item was handled immediately and shipping was super-fast. The gift was carefully packaged and arrived in perfect condition.
Review 11 for BARBIE® Sisters Bike for Two!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Leetsy
Location:WA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Pleasant Surprise
Date:December 27, 2011
Pros: fun item
In the past few months we have purchased Barbie items at warp speed as my daughter is a new fan (most with her allowance). The quality of this item was a nice surprise given that it is a basic bicycle set. Big bonus that the dolls are made specifically to pedal the bicycle. Fantastic!
Review 12 for BARBIE® Sisters Bike for Two!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pcmom26
Location:Marion, SC
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Bundled Option
Date:November 15, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
I haven't actually taken anything out of the package yet, it's for Christmas; but the value was incredible, shipping was quick, and I got exactly what I expected. Better deal than in any store at present time.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for BARBIE® Sisters Bike for Two!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandmaLise
Location:Kirkland Lake, Ontario
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Gorgeous!
Date:August 13, 2011
Pros: High quality
Big and little sister will be amazed at these two characters. There is hours of play time for both.
Ratings-Only Reviews for BARBIE® Sisters Bike for Two!
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Quality: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Play value: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5