Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Barbie Fantasy BARBIE™ PRINCESS CHARM SCHOOL Pop-Up Canopy Carriage

Check out this elegant ride that's worthy of royalty!
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BARBIE™ PRINCESS CHARM SCHOOL Pop-Up Canopy Carriage
Review 1 for BARBIE™ PRINCESS CHARM SCHOOL Pop-Up Canopy Carriage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cheerfulnana61
Location:Chesapeake Beach, Maryland
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Very Cute
Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Durable
Cons: cant think of one
Love it!
Review 2 for BARBIE™ PRINCESS CHARM SCHOOL Pop-Up Canopy Carriage
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ELmom
very cute and fun!
Date:December 25, 2012
bought both of my daughters one of these. They absolutely love it! They are 5 and 7 and play barbies all the time. The open design makes it easy to get dolls in and out. The canopy is super cute and fun.
Review 3 for BARBIE™ PRINCESS CHARM SCHOOL Pop-Up Canopy Carriage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Clara
Location:Corinth,Ms.
Age:0-2
Relationship:Grandparent
Wonderful little girl gift
Date:February 15, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
I got this for my granddaughter's 2nd birthday. It was her favorite gift, along with the Cinderella and Prince that I gave
her. She immediately put them in the carriage. She also enjoyed taking the canopy up and down. Thank you, Mattel!
Review 4 for BARBIE™ PRINCESS CHARM SCHOOL Pop-Up Canopy Carriage
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LadybugandBumblebeesmom
Location:Athens, GA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Cute
Date:January 10, 2012
Pros: cute
Cons: connectors do not stay on
It is very cute and my 8 year old plays with it pretty often. My cons are that the purple things that connect the horse to the buggy DO NOT stay on and the pop up is really sensitive. It also says that 4 dolls can fit in it, yes they do but not comfortably. The Nickolas doll that is featured in the move does not have bendable knees so it is hard to get him in.
Review 5 for BARBIE™ PRINCESS CHARM SCHOOL Pop-Up Canopy Carriage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momof2princess
Location:papillion,Ne
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
much loved carriage
Date:January 7, 2012
This was a requested gift for Christmas. I had read the reviews and while most were not favorable I took a chance anyway. So far the carriage has held up well, and my daughters are not the most gentle with their toys. The carriage has had lots of play and has held up well so far.
Review 6 for BARBIE™ PRINCESS CHARM SCHOOL Pop-Up Canopy Carriage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lipovaca
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Daugher loved it!
Date:January 6, 2012
Pros: Durable
Once everything was unpackaged my 5 year old had no trouble figuring out on her own how to assemble and all the little tricks the carriage had. She has had the best time playing with this!
Review 7 for BARBIE™ PRINCESS CHARM SCHOOL Pop-Up Canopy Carriage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
McGeesGirl
Location:Texas
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Good Purchase
Date:December 31, 2011
My daughter loves this. She got the Barbie plane and this for Christmas and she plays with this more. I am glad I did not let the reviews determine my purhcase on this one.
Review 8 for BARBIE™ PRINCESS CHARM SCHOOL Pop-Up Canopy Carriage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nickers
Location:Great Falls, MT.
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
It fits up to 4 barbies or Ken dolls
Date:December 30, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
Love this one as she got the castle from Santa & this goes right along with it, and she can put quite afew of her barbies into it and give them a ride. It's adorable! Never have had a problem with Barbie toys, and when 1 came broken it was replaced right away, and they were very curtious to me.
Review 9 for BARBIE™ PRINCESS CHARM SCHOOL Pop-Up Canopy Carriage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DANA
Location:Loris, south carolina
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
LOVE IT
Date:November 16, 2011
Pros: Durable
I bought it for my 5 year old daughter, I think she will really love it for Christmas, seems pretty cute, and soo much fun..
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for BARBIE™ PRINCESS CHARM SCHOOL Pop-Up Canopy Carriage
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Quality: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Play value: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5