Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Barbie Fantasy BARBIE™ PRINCESS CHARM SCHOOL NICHOLAS™ Doll

This dashing doll is quite the charmer in his classic black suit!
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BARBIE™ PRINCESS CHARM SCHOOL NICHOLAS™ Doll
Review 1 for BARBIE™ PRINCESS CHARM SCHOOL NICHOLAS™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
winracefan14
Location:FL
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Barbie Doll
Date:November 24, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
This is a very nice addition to the Barbie Doll family.
Nice clothes and great size. My granddaughter is going to love him.
Review 2 for BARBIE™ PRINCESS CHARM SCHOOL NICHOLAS™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ALLYSMOM
Location:Plymouth, MI
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Date:June 19, 2012
Now she has all the Charm School dolls. Nicholas is very good quality. My daughter was very happy.
Review 3 for BARBIE™ PRINCESS CHARM SCHOOL NICHOLAS™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mikie
Location:North Dakota
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Product came as promised
Date:May 23, 2012
Pros: High quality
The doll came in a timely fashion and everything was ok with it.
Review 4 for BARBIE™ PRINCESS CHARM SCHOOL NICHOLAS™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HuaXI
Location:Midwest
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Good looking "Ken" doll.
Date:December 18, 2011
Pros: doesn't look creepy
My daughter gave all of her Ken dolls to her daycare when she was 4 - she did NOT want the boys. Now she's 7 and wants Ken again;)
It took awhile to find a Ken that didn't look creepy. Nicholas has a natural appearance and the school uniform will be great as she reenacts the Barbie Princess Charm School movie.
Review 5 for BARBIE™ PRINCESS CHARM SCHOOL NICHOLAS™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tennbrand
Location:Maryville,Tennessee
Age:13+
Relationship:Parent
I'm lucky to have found this!
Date:November 25, 2011
Pros: High quality
I'm so amazed at how easy the site was easy to navigate. Although Mattel has always been THE BEST toy co. ever! I ordered this product on a Friday and recieved it on Monday! This blew me away!. This toy is going to make a special needs girl very happy at Christmas!!
Review 6 for BARBIE™ PRINCESS CHARM SCHOOL NICHOLAS™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DANA
Location:Loris, south carolina
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
GREAT!!!
Date:November 16, 2011
Pros: High quality
I bought it for my 5 year old daughter, I think she will really love it for Christmas!!
Review 7 for BARBIE™ PRINCESS CHARM SCHOOL NICHOLAS™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babs
Location:bklyn.,n.y.
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
love it love it
Date:October 14, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
He is everything that is up to standard in a male doll. He is very charming.
Review 8 for BARBIE™ PRINCESS CHARM SCHOOL NICHOLAS™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dotman
Location:Charlottetown, P.E. Canada
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
best birthday gift
Date:September 16, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable, safe so any child over the age of three
I sent this doll to my ten year granddaughter for her birthday. It was an immediate hit. We live 1500 kilometers (900 miles) apart. Her joy was overwhelming when the doll arrived at her house and was opened. I received an immediate phone call and thank you from her. Then she went on for the next 45 minutes on how it was exactly what she expected, that she was going to make her new doll the number one toy in her bedroom. She described in detail on how the doll was dressed and looked. Oh how we love our little chatterbox.
Review 9 for BARBIE™ PRINCESS CHARM SCHOOL NICHOLAS™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Barbiegirl418
Great Appearance
Date:September 1, 2011
Pros: very handsome, great outfit
Cons: hard non bendable legs, no button on jacket
Love the tuxedo outfit, and love the hairstyle. Has a good face. Two problems; one being: he has hard plastic legs so you can't bend at the knee, and two being: his jacket does not have a button to fasten it so if you ever want to open it or put his outfit on another ken for play, it will not be able to close again.
Ratings-Only Reviews for BARBIE™ PRINCESS CHARM SCHOOL NICHOLAS™ Doll
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5