Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Hot Wheels Tracks Hot Wheels® Wall Tracks™ Complete World

Bring your races to a new dimension with this complete set!
Average Customer Rating:
4.596 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (94 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
90 out of 94(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hot Wheels® Wall Tracks™ Complete World
Review 1 for Hot Wheels® Wall Tracks™ Complete World
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shaq32
Location:nh
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Fantastic toy set
Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
This hot wheels product is a great toyset for my 6yr old grandson/he loves it and it was easy to assemble.He is an avid hot wheels car collector and these wall tracks made his xmas complete Thank you Rick Terrio in NH!
Review 2 for Hot Wheels® Wall Tracks™ Complete World
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KATLOVER
Location:FORT MADISON IOWA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
HOT WHEELS WALL TRACK COMPLETE WORLD
Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: High quality
WHAT A BARGAIN! THE OTHER THREE STUNT PACKAGES ARE PRETTY MUCH SOLD OUT IN THE STORES SO THIS ONE GIVES YOU THESTARTER SET PLUS 3 OTHER STUNT SETS AND 10 CARS!!! GRANDSON WILL LOVE IT ON CHRISTMAS!
Review 3 for Hot Wheels® Wall Tracks™ Complete World
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Thunder Bay, ON
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Hot wheels complete world
Date:November 13, 2012
I would like to say that this hot wheels world wall set is a great value and even with the shipping came to a quarter of the price as other stores separate. I have not opened the set yet as it is a christmas present for my son but from the looks of it, he is going to be very excited on christmas morning, :)
Review 4 for Hot Wheels® Wall Tracks™ Complete World
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MelissaF
Location:Hamilton, ON
Age:0-2
Relationship:Parent
Best Purchase Ever
Date:August 24, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
We bought this set for my 2 year old son. He absolutely loves it. He obviously needs help to reach the top but we enjoy playing with him. Its fun for the whole family. It was super easy to assemble and comes with everything you will need for hours of fun.
Review 5 for Hot Wheels® Wall Tracks™ Complete World
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jake
Location:Ohio
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
wall track
Date:June 15, 2012
Pros: High quality
I purchased this a a birthday gift for my grandson. He really enjoys it and really likes to see the cars go on the track.
Review 6 for Hot Wheels® Wall Tracks™ Complete World
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tamara
Location:Elnora AB Canada
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
awesome for my little guy!
Date:May 6, 2012
Pros: Durable
Cons: Not durable
After spending a while to figure out how to get the sets going together( some just will not, as I did not have an extra wall )I was able to get them to go off each other. Of course I needed some of the extra tape.My son and his friends had a ball, and everyday after.I have found since ,that after continued use , some of the yellow wall tabs do not stay locked, and even just a bump will cause them to come down.very fustrating asI have to keep putting them on, even after taping them to the wall
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hot Wheels® Wall Tracks™ Complete World
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EmJoJaNana
Location:Boston
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
best toy for little guys
Date:March 9, 2012
play all day and you dont have to put it away, Great Idea!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hot Wheels® Wall Tracks™ Complete World
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KayeM
Location:Roseville, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
little disappointed
Date:January 15, 2012
My 5-year old son loves it. However I'm a littel disappointed by the cars not always going thru the course right. I part might not work right, the car is too light...
Review 9 for Hot Wheels® Wall Tracks™ Complete World
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
piccolo
Location:Colorado
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
full of fun
Date:January 15, 2012
Pros: lots of track
Children won't be able to set this up by them selves and the and even thought it mounts on the wall, it still take a large wall area to set the complete set up. Once every thing is up it's time for fun, the set up is a little time consuming but if your kids are old enough that is part of the fun doing it togeather.
Review 10 for Hot Wheels® Wall Tracks™ Complete World
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wern23
Location:Edmonton, Ab
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Wall Tracks complete the only way to go
Date:January 13, 2012
Pros: Durable
Cons: once its up it should stay in location
If you are thinking about getting wall tracks then I recommend getting the complete set. The basic starter set is just not enough.
Sticks to the wall perfectly and removal if needed causes no damage.
Review 11 for Hot Wheels® Wall Tracks™ Complete World
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrannyT
Location:Southfield, MI
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Hot Wheels Wall Track
Date:January 11, 2012
Pros: Durable
Cons: provide clearer instructions.
My 7 yr. old grandson loves it!! Everyone plays with it and it's been 2 weeks now and the track is still hanging tough on the wall! The parents, however, feel the product is a bit overpriced and says the instructions for putting the track together were unclear. The parents had to use the picture on the box and the template to complete the assembly.
Review 12 for Hot Wheels® Wall Tracks™ Complete World
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiggerboo
Location:Salt Lake City, Utah
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Grandson Loves This!
Date:January 10, 2012
Pros: Durable, hours of play
Cons: confusing incomplete instrucions, pieces pull apart easily during play
Bought the Wall Tracks Complete World Set for our 5 year-old grandson for Christmas. Grandpa and I had a little trouble following the set-up instructions, they are confusing and don't seem complete. But once we had it put up, it was/is a HIT!! "This is the most awesome Christmas EVER!!" was our grandson's reaction (we didn't even get it set up until a week after we had given it to him on Christmas) We love having it on the wall (nothing to trip over/step on) and we're leaving it set up in a bedroom so he can play with it anytime he's here. It does pull apart fairly easily during play, but is not too difficult for him to snap back together. Very glad we made this purchase for him (grandpa and uncle have fun with it too!)
Review 13 for Hot Wheels® Wall Tracks™ Complete World
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MotherofTwoBoys
Good deal, son loves it
Date:January 6, 2012
We bought this as an alternative after the starter track sold out before Christmas. You could only buy the starter track for 3x its actual price. We saw this and realized we could get the starter track along with all the other tracks for the same price!
It was easy to set up as we followed the directions closely, and took only about an hour. We also had to remove one of the brackets from the wall to change the position and it did not cause any damage to the wall just as promised.
I personally feel it is much easier to by the complete world instead of the different sets individually and it is a good deal! My four year old son loves it! Definitely recommend this product.
Review 14 for Hot Wheels® Wall Tracks™ Complete World
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Uplaygames2
Location:Pittsburgh Pa
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
hot wheels walll track
Date:January 6, 2012
Cons: Not durable
Falls off wall too easy. Difficult to put up , poor directions if whole track is purchased. A little flimsy for price.
Review 15 for Hot Wheels® Wall Tracks™ Complete World
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimmyb65
Location:Bobcaygeon Ontario Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Hot WHeels Wall tracks world
Date:January 6, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
AWESOME............Could not find any sets in any stores before christmas.......then hit it lucky on the internet and found Mattel.......super fast delivery!!!!! Now I will do my shopping for next christmas on Mattel website. Thanks Mattel
Review 16 for Hot Wheels® Wall Tracks™ Complete World
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Christie
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Fun for 5 year old
Date:January 5, 2012
My son really enjoys this system and so does my 3 year old daughter. If you get the complete world, make sure you read the little flyer to install it as a complete set. We went straight to the large wall set-ups and could have saved ourselves lots of time if we had looked at the flyer for the complete set prior. It is a little flyer so if the kids get to the box first, look for it.
Review 17 for Hot Wheels® Wall Tracks™ Complete World
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GregHotWheels
Location:Family with 5 year old boy
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Wall Tracks are AMAZING
Date:January 4, 2012
Pros: High quality, simple
First saw this and thought it would'nt be worth it. I read reviews and then thought why not. Take a chance, right? I and my son are so happy! As a father, and the person who put it together, I must say it took about 5 min to understand the lingo and how to do things...after I read and re-read the instructions, I put it up in NO TIME AT ALL. The 3M wall strips worked perfectly. I messed up one time and had to move a track system. Thankfully the system cam with enough for such a 1 time mistake! Overall, 10 of 10. My son's first Hot Wheels experience will be a lifelong memory and my passion has been renewed. Thanks HOTWHEELS!
Review 18 for Hot Wheels® Wall Tracks™ Complete World
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Utah
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
My boys loved it!
Date:January 4, 2012
Pros: Durable
Once the tracks were assembled with the help of Dad, my boys, 8 and 11 really enjoyed the wall tracks. They loved making jumps and sending all their favorite cars down the tracks. Great toy. Would have liked to have a label on the box for gift giving. More command strips too. Otherwise, very satisfied.
Review 19 for Hot Wheels® Wall Tracks™ Complete World
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chrissy1154
Location:Connecticut
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Perfect for boys!
Date:January 4, 2012
Pros: High quality
I purchased this product for my nephews ages 4 and 6. They didn't have any hobbies or so called toys they really enjoyed, so in speaking with a friend who also had a 6 yr old boy, she suggested that I purchase wall tracks. I was so glad that I did! My nephews love it! I am so thankful for this product.
Review 20 for Hot Wheels® Wall Tracks™ Complete World
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Impin
Location:Durham, NC
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Date:January 4, 2012
Pros: Durable
The quality of the materials is pretty good. The instructions seem to be decent. I am concerned about the longevity of the 3M strips, but so far so good. My son seems to really enjoy it, but he is not happy about the inability to use one of the pieces. I can't remember which piece, but it's not usable when you setup the "complete world".
1 2 3 4 >>>