Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fijit FIJIT FRIENDS™ Logan™ Interactive Figure

Silly, surprising, and totally lovable!
Average Customer Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FIJIT FRIENDS™ Logan™ Interactive Figure
Review 1 for FIJIT FRIENDS™ Logan™ Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momtothreebeauties
Location:Albany,Or
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
fun for hours
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: interactive and responds well to spoken language
Cons: Not durable
Bought this for my 10 yo daughter. She loves her fijit. Recently bought more so they can interact together.
Review 2 for FIJIT FRIENDS™ Logan™ Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sugarfoot
Location:Andrews TX
Age:13+
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:April 28, 2013
Pros: High quality
Her and her friends love dancing with it. It's the best thing and she loved it.
Review 3 for FIJIT FRIENDS™ Logan™ Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DarkstarDave
Location:Chicagoland, IL
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Good Price on Fijit Friend
Date:January 23, 2013
Pros: High quality
Mattel had a sale going on and I was able to get a Fijit Friend at a reasonable cost. I was happy with the overall purchasing experience.
Review 4 for FIJIT FRIENDS™ Logan™ Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toylover1
Location:Amarillo,Tx
fijit
Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
this will be my daughter's second Fijit! She got one for christmas and completely loves it! Just had to get a second for her birthday
Review 5 for FIJIT FRIENDS™ Logan™ Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jennjenn5000
Location:spring hill, fl
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
i love this thing
Date:April 14, 2012
Pros: High quality
i got this for my nephew. wish they had it when i was a kid. it really is an awesome toy. well worth the money.
Review 6 for FIJIT FRIENDS™ Logan™ Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hdmom
Location:Kelowna, BC
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
cute little toy
Date:March 25, 2012
Pros: Durable
Cons: doesn't always understand when my daughter talks
very soft, very cute. I love the way it lights up and dances, It really dances and moves around alot.
Review 7 for FIJIT FRIENDS™ Logan™ Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tanyaosmond
Location:Woody Point, NL Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Wonderful item
Date:December 13, 2011
Pros: High quality
I was absolutely pleased with my latest purchase of fijit friends. My children will be so happy christmas morning. The purchase was quick and easy an delivery was very quick.
Review 8 for FIJIT FRIENDS™ Logan™ Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sgsmom
Location:Olive Branch, MS
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great Find!
Date:December 12, 2011
My daughter specifically requested the blue fijit, and I couldn't find it anywhere at stores. So glad I could find it here and it came right to my front door--fast and with no problems at all! She hasn't opened it yet since it's for Christmas but i am glad she'll get the one she wanted.
Review 9 for FIJIT FRIENDS™ Logan™ Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gorillasallad
Location:Ponchatoula, LA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great toy
Date:December 11, 2011
Pros: High quality
I bought the fijit for my daughter, she is threeand a half. She loves this toy, and it keeps her occupied for quite a while.
Review 10 for FIJIT FRIENDS™ Logan™ Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rudi
Location:Covington, Ky.
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Outstanding
Date:December 8, 2011
Pros: High quality
Hard to find, but well worth the wait. Hours of entertainment for children and the parents.
Review 11 for FIJIT FRIENDS™ Logan™ Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SmellyMelly
Location:Burlington, MA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
So Cute!
Date:November 26, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable, kids are drawn to this toy
I couldn't find the blue fijit friend in any strore, so I ordered straight from Mattel. And it came in such pristine condition, not like the ones you get from the stores. In the stores the toys often get played with touched alot and it shows to be a little worn. And the fijit toys are very cute, cant wait to see all the fijits i bought for my girls interact. Logan has a great personality!
Review 12 for FIJIT FRIENDS™ Logan™ Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amandafirefly
Location:ohio
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great Christmas Present
Date:November 23, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
I was SUPER excited when I found this on this site. The price beat every store I looked at. my daughter is going to be sooooo happy Christmas morning!!
Review 13 for FIJIT FRIENDS™ Logan™ Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RETMOMOF4
Location:Dover, De
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Logan the Blue Fijit
Date:November 9, 2011
Mattel.com saved Christmas!! This little guy is an elusive one in stores right now. Plently of purple, green and pink! I took a chance and logged on to see if Logan was in stock----YES!!
It was very easy to order and a tracking number was provided.
My daughter already has one and my boys have just as much fun with it as she does.
There is no doubt why this is one of the top 10 hot toys for Christmas this year. if you haven't already ordered it, get it now!! They are going to fly off the shelves soon, if they haven't already!!
Review 14 for FIJIT FRIENDS™ Logan™ Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
shlysm
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Cute!
Date:September 30, 2011
Pros: Durable
I tried the Fijit out when I received it and cannot wait to see our grandkids play with them.
Review 15 for FIJIT FRIENDS™ Logan™ Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
froggy
Location:Birmingham, AL
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Great Surprise
Date:September 25, 2011
Pros: Durable
This is going to be a great surprise for my 9 year old daughter. She has talked about this for weeks so I decided to go ahead and get it. This is a wonderful friend that she will be able to interact with, we played with it when it arrived and I know she will LOVE it!
Review 16 for FIJIT FRIENDS™ Logan™ Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snowcone
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Fijit Friend - Seraphina
Date:August 12, 2011
Pros: High quality
This toy is very cute and you almost feel like it is real. It took a little adjustment in the family to hear her talking so much. But we have learned more about her and know there is more to learn going on the computer. It is a good toy for a little girl age 7 or 8.
The little face lights up so cute and the way she wiggles or dances is adorable.
Review 17 for FIJIT FRIENDS™ Logan™ Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Charl
Location:Seneca, MO
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Figit Friends Logan
Date:August 6, 2011
We are having trouble with it performing as it should. When telling it that we want his tunes or music, it will ask the question again and then ask what we want to do now?. Hopefully it is some kind of glitch. Going to have to send it back.
Review 18 for FIJIT FRIENDS™ Logan™ Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Play value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
genie
Location:Ft. Wayne, Indiana
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
not for little ones
Date:August 1, 2011
Pros: cute
Cons: Not durable, breaks easily
Not for little ones although this was advertised heavily on sponge bob. My 3 yr old granddaughter just had to have one and it was destroyed the first 3 hours. Not happy. Don't buy for under 6 and I wish they would quit advertising on the little ones programs.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for FIJIT FRIENDS™ Logan™ Interactive Figure
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5