Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Girl Tech Fijit Friends™ Serafina® Interactive Figure

Silly, surprising, and totally lovable!
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
31 out of 33(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fijit Friends™ Serafina® Interactive Figure
Review 1 for Fijit Friends™ Serafina® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RudySal
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Really fun
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Durable
This item was perfect, specially because my little girls likes dancing and now she has a dancing buddy.
Review 2 for Fijit Friends™ Serafina® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:slidell la
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
love this purchase
Date:January 7, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: there are no cons
my grandchild is 3 years old and she loves her figits she got the willa the purple figit last year and this christmas she got serafina and she loves these toys
Review 3 for Fijit Friends™ Serafina® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mavic
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
very entertaining however the novelty wears off quickly
Review 4 for Fijit Friends™ Serafina® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momof3sens
Location:British Columbia
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great Interactive Toy & Great Price
Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: High quality
I was impressed with the price! The toy itself is interesting and my daughter has not put it down since Christmas. Worth every penny!
Review 5 for Fijit Friends™ Serafina® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michymee
Location:Toronto, Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Very cool product
Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
This toy is amazing and so much fun to play with. I have to admit im almost 30 and enjoyed playing with the toy and showing my 8 year old how to interact with it.
Review 6 for Fijit Friends™ Serafina® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hrapek1981
Location:Lancaster, KY
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Very awesome purchase, and buying experience.
Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable, kid friendly
It was very easy to purchase online from Mattel and we are very happy with the product. My daughter plays with Sarafina everyday. Thank you Mattel!!
Review 7 for Fijit Friends™ Serafina® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cookie00
Location:Washington, D.C.
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Best gift ever
Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
My granddaughter played with Serafina all day long. She said "Santa brought me the bestest present ever".
Review 8 for Fijit Friends™ Serafina® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kruzn
Location:Hamilton, ON
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Great Christmas Gift
Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: High quality, is cute and cuddly
Gave this to my 9 year old granddaughter last night; she really loves it; it performs very well; is cute!
Review 9 for Fijit Friends™ Serafina® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
benesba
Location:Ada, OK
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Fijit- Pink Serafina- Brand New in box- Rare to Fi
Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
This item is the greattest gift this year. Great product for the money and very interactive. My daughter will love it.
Review 10 for Fijit Friends™ Serafina® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Juliea
Location:Melbourne, Australia
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Every one should have a BFF like this !
Date:October 1, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable, personable, interactive, loveable
Cons: hard to get
I absolutely adore Fijit Friends! We purchased Serfina for our daughter Layla's 6th birthday - omg - she is soooo cute - and polite too - I want one myself.! Layla just loves this little friend and is already planning on when the rest of the Fijit family will be coming to live with us!! Our daughter Emm has fallen in love with Logan. Every child should have a Fijit Friend. Very clever and very very cute Mattel. Love it!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fijit Friends™ Serafina® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ebo11
Location:Union City, Michigan
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Cute
Date:December 13, 2011
Pros: High quality
Very cute and durable. I bought this for my 8yr old grand daughter and she just loves it. Now she wants them all. Ugh.....
Review 12 for Fijit Friends™ Serafina® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KandBsmom
Location:Temecula, CA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Great purchase!
Date:December 11, 2011
Pros: High quality
This item was on my 9 year olds Christmas list
and I was surprised to find it at a great price
on Mattel's website. I received it quickly and
it looks great. My 2 year old saw it and wanted
to play with it immediately. Im sure I'll be buying
another one very soon!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fijit Friends™ Serafina® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrammieHoo
Location:Lynchburg, VA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:December 11, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
My granddaughter will get this for Christmas; she has wanted a fijit ever since they came out. Serafina was really hard to find in our area so I ordered directly from Mattel. It was backordered for a bit & I held my breath waiting for a cancellation of my order, but they came through. You can't help but to laugh when you hear her comments, see her face light up, watch her dance to music. And she's soft enough to hug.
Review 14 for Fijit Friends™ Serafina® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amandafirefly
Location:ohio
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Super excited!
Date:November 23, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
I was So excited when I found this site and the Fijit friend. My daughter wanted one for Christmas and the price on here beat all the stores I looked at. She is going to be super excited on Christmas morning!!
Review 15 for Fijit Friends™ Serafina® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Auntbee
Location:Atlanta
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
Fijit Friends Seafina
Date:November 12, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
I bought this for my niece for Christmas. I am hopping she will enjoy playing with it as much as I have. Great toy for a little girl.
Review 16 for Fijit Friends™ Serafina® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
cgmapaty
Location:winston salem, nc
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
A waste of money
Date:November 9, 2011
Pros: cute
Cons: Low quality, doesn't understand commands
I bought this for my daughter because she had been eyeing it at the store. She is 6 years old and has a slight speech problem so the figit doesn't understand most of her commands. The jokes are sort of funny even though there are only a half dozen. The dancing works well. It goes into sleep mode on its own in the middle of dancing, talking, etc. Fun at first, but really not worth the money.
Review 17 for Fijit Friends™ Serafina® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanaReilly
Fijit Friends
Date:October 25, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
This is the first time I have ordered on line. The mailing process was quite quick. Although my granddaughter hasnt played with it yet we have and Im sure she will be excited on Christmas morning. Serafina is very soft and a pretty pink.
Thank you
Review 18 for Fijit Friends™ Serafina® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
EddieFL
Location:Wellington, FL
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Gets old fast
Date:October 10, 2011
Pros: Durable
Cons: bad material for keeping clean
My daughter was dying for this when it came out and had to have one for her birthday after finally getting it and playing with it for a few hours it just sits on the shelf doing nothing. Also, the material the body is a made of icauses lint to get caught to it easily and not easy to wipe down.
Review 19 for Fijit Friends™ Serafina® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rainbow1
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Delivers
Date:September 18, 2011
The Serafina delivers on fun. About the only negatives is that the initial batteries lasted less than one day and sometimes you have to repeat the words in order for the figure to respond. But very engaging otherwise!
Review 20 for Fijit Friends™ Serafina® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Darl
Location:Barrie, ON, Canada
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Cute As Can Be
Date:September 17, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable, cute color, interactive, perfect size for 5-6 years, squishy soft, huggable
This is the cutest toy on the market for Christmas 2011 for 5-6 year-old girls. In my opinion, there is a lot of play value in this toy for my granddaughter because Serafina is interactive. She does so much - dances, talks, will make her happy and she will be her new best friend. The fact that she's hot pink, huggable and squeezable are added features that my granddaughter will instantly love. Serafina will the most played-with toy at my granddaughter's house this Christmas.
1 2 >>>