Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fijit Fijit Friends™ Willa® Interactive Figure

Silly, surprising, and totally lovable!
Average Customer Rating:
4.44 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
22 out of 25(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fijit Friends™ Willa® Interactive Figure
Review 1 for Fijit Friends™ Willa® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sulan
Location:canada
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
coolest toy ever!
Date:May 16, 2013
Pros: awsome
my dauter loves this toy very much and she is getting it.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fijit Friends™ Willa® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gymnastmom
Location:London, Oh
Age:13+
Relationship:Parent
coolest toy ever
Date:January 23, 2013
Pros: Durable
love this toy. bought as a fun stress reliever for my 24 year old daughter after playing with my grand-daughters. One of the ears was broken off when we received in the mail, but used hot glue gun to put back on.
Review 3 for Fijit Friends™ Willa® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
gammamichelle
Location:Canton, MIchignan
Age:0-2
Relationship:Grandparent
Did Not work
Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: exciting for kids
Cons: Low quality, would not work
I bought one for my Grandson and after we put the new batteries in it WE could NOT get it to work. He was very excited to play with it when it had the demo batteries so I purchased for Christmas and as I said after changing the batteries I t would NOT come back on. Now that I returned it there are never any in stock at the price I paid for it ):
Review 4 for Fijit Friends™ Willa® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonE
Location:Hammond, IN
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: High quality
My grandkids loved this, they play with it all the time
Review 5 for Fijit Friends™ Willa® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mouse33
Date:December 30, 2012
Pros: High quality
The product game quickly, your website was easy to navigate and the little girl I gave the present to loved it!!!!
Review 6 for Fijit Friends™ Willa® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erika1234
Location:Lafayette, IN
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Happy with customer service
Date:December 30, 2012
Pros: High quality
Item arrived damaged during shipping. Once speaking with customer service I received the replacement within a couple of days and they provided a prepaid shipping label made exchanges real easy.
Review 7 for Fijit Friends™ Willa® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nanamole
Location:seattle, wa
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
only problem was package
Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: High quality
Excellent toy my 10 year old niece niece oohd and aahd when she opened it. Only problem, package got smashed during shipping. I wish they would have put packing material in box.
Review 8 for Fijit Friends™ Willa® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EnlightenedOne
Location:Northern Canada
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Very Happy!
Date:November 24, 2012
Pros: High quality
Cons: no con
Item was shipped in a very fast time, product was wrapped perfectly and overall very happy with the item. Muchly Appreciated =)
Review 9 for Fijit Friends™ Willa® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
grammy427
Location:Virginia
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
More for younger children than the stated age
Date:November 15, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
Bought as a gift for my 9yr old grandaughter, although she loved it she quickly lost interest. It was handed down to her 6yr old sister.
Review 10 for Fijit Friends™ Willa® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pammy
Location:Ft Worth TX
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Fijit fever
Date:November 15, 2012
Pros: High quality
Really cute & bought it for Christmas. My grand kids are so excited. The shopping experience on Mattel.com was great and went flawlessly.
Review 11 for Fijit Friends™ Willa® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnonymousCoward
Location:Long Island, NY
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Wonderful Willa!
Date:September 5, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable, original, interactive
It does not surprise me that the Fijit Friends are STILL popular, and hard to find in stores. You don't get to be TOTY: Toy Of The Year (2012) by being substandard!
I decided to bring Willa home because I liked her spiral antennae, and lavender is one of my favorite colors. As soon as I got her home, I put 5 fresh batteries in, and turned her on. I was shocked at how bold and vibrant she was compared to the way she was in the store!
Willa is wonderfully interactive, and able to hold conversations with you. Furthermore, she dances whenever you play music for her...and the best part is, she has different dances depending on the music you put on!
Fijits Willa is a hit in my house, and is sure to make a huge splash for anyone ages 7 through 107! If you do decide to bring Willa home, I hope you love her as much as I do!
Thanks for reading! =^..^=
Review 12 for Fijit Friends™ Willa® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
emilysmommy506
Location:Hartsdale, NY
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Fijit Friends Willa
Date:January 2, 2012
Pros: Durable
Cons: no volume control
My daughter was so excited to get this toy (she is 7). She asked for it for months. We took it out of the box and started playing with it. Didn't seem to be much like the commercial, BUT, you have to change the batteries they give you with her and then she works fine. My daughter loves it. She was a little disappointed that Willa din't hold more of a conversation with her, but still loves to play with her. The one thing I did not care for is that there is no volume control and she is very loud. I would recommends this to any little girl.
Review 13 for Fijit Friends™ Willa® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TheAunt
Location:Illinois
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Fijit Fun
Date:December 5, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable, great color
Having had problems finding the exact correct Fijit friend in stores or on line I turned to Mattel.com and thank goodness! My neice will be so excited on Christmas day this is all she wanted and it appears to be much more durable than i thought! It is soft and will be fun for her to interact with. Glad I bought it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fijit Friends™ Willa® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KristyB
Location:Denver, CO
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Willa the best friend ever
Date:December 4, 2011
Pros: High quality, versatile
I love Willa my new fijit. I had a furbie, but it twenty times cooler than that. My daughter loves it, and it fun for my whole family.
Review 15 for Fijit Friends™ Willa® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annie3
Location:Melbourne,FL
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Fijit Friends Hot item
Date:November 18, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
These are so darling! Gives a little girl a new best friend to play with and share with her little friends. So cute!
My granddaughters are both getting one from Santa!
Review 16 for Fijit Friends™ Willa® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kath
Location:Virginia
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Fabulous
Date:October 23, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
I bought this for my 9 year old granddaughter and she loves it!
My 2 other granddaughters have now requested it for Christmas. It really is the cutest thing and dances and talks back. What fun!!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fijit Friends™ Willa® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
slisak24
Location:channahon, il
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
frustrating!
Date:October 14, 2011
while this toy is super cute, it doesn't work well. first off it only does 3 things really, so it gets old quickly. it has a hard time hearing my kids voices. i also almost immediately changed the batteries when my 5-yr-old got hers because it quit working the next day, but that was not the issue. even with the new batteries, when you ask it to dance, it says ok and then pauses and starts over. it's like it shorts out. it's so frustrating for my kid!! she got it as a gift and i can't believe how much this thing was! i really wish i had a receipt, or at least a box so i could return it. the problems we've had with it completely mirror alot of other reviews i've read since she got hers. it's very cute, but i would completely stay away from this product!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fijit Friends™ Willa® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Silky
Location:Florida
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Birthday Gift
Date:October 13, 2011
My granddaughter was thrilled. All of her friends have them.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fijit Friends™ Willa® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flyrandy
Location:Philadelphia
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Awesome toy - will be the hard to get item at Xmas
Date:September 25, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable, "playable"
My daughter LOVES this toy. It talks, dance to its own or your music and even responds to my daughter's commands (just like me!!!). Get one now before the Christmas rush.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fijit Friends™ Willa® Interactive Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KarleesMimi
Location:Whitehouse, Florida
Age:0-2
Relationship:Grandparent
Figit - Willa
Date:September 13, 2011
Pros: adorable and entertaining!!
Willa is the cutest thing ever. In fact, the shipment arrived on a day that my husband got home before I did. He was already playing with her as I walked in the door.
1 2 >>>