Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Green Lantern HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ GREEN LANTERN™ Racing Car

The R/C controller for this mini but mighty Green Lantern vehicle is built into the case!
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ GREEN LANTERN™ Racing Car
Review 1 for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ GREEN LANTERN™ Racing Car
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grana
Location:Indiana
Age:Family
Relationship:Grandparent
Stealth Rides
Date:November 6, 2012
Pros: High quality
I purchased these for my 9 grandsons last year for Christmas.
They were such a big hit, they were requested again!
Review 2 for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ GREEN LANTERN™ Racing Car
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
UnhappyDad
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Green Lantern
Date:March 26, 2012
Cons: Low quality, Not durable, expensive
The batteries were dead when we got it so they had to be changed right off. The new batteries only lasted a day. We accidentially figured out that for some reason the car will not turn off even when in the off position so we have to remove the batteries after every play time or they will be dead soon.
My son has four other stealth rides and has not had this problem with any of them.
Review 3 for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ GREEN LANTERN™ Racing Car
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flanoggin
Location:New York, NY
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
So cool
Date:January 5, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
Ingeniously well designed, very cool toy! It is easy to use and visually appealing. The concept is awesome and works better than I thought it would. I also though it might be flimsy, but it's pretty sturdy. Highly recommended.
Review 4 for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ GREEN LANTERN™ Racing Car
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boogiemymy
Location:Baltimore MD
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Great Green Car
Date:December 20, 2011
Pros: great
This is a christmas gift but i know that this is a great car because my grandson had the batmoblle and it was the greatest hotwheels make great cars that standup to boys
Review 5 for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ GREEN LANTERN™ Racing Car
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
thegramma
Location:Manhattan KS
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Stealth Rides
Date:December 12, 2011
Pros: High quality, holds interest in the fact that it pops up.
I have a fairly responsible 4 year old grandson. He heeded all the admonishments about how the car might break and was successful in learning the controls. He absolutely loves this toy and it has now flown past Batman as his all time favorite. We have yet to find out how long the batteries might last. So far they have lasted 4 days.
Review 6 for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ GREEN LANTERN™ Racing Car
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
alicat
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
needs more
Date:October 29, 2011
Great commercials . . product needs more bang for the buck. Kids think they are cool for a few minutes. Not long play times for the price. Bought for my 11 year old son.
Review 7 for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ GREEN LANTERN™ Racing Car
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ratphooey
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Fun but pricey
Date:October 19, 2011
Cons: somewhat difficult to control
My son was captivated by the TV commercials for Stealth Rides, so we got him one for his birthday. It's cute, and definitely portable, but the controls were hard for him to master. Also, the price is a little high. I think you'd sell a lot more at $15 or so.
Review 8 for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ GREEN LANTERN™ Racing Car
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ifindit
Location:illinois
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
race car
Date:October 4, 2011
great product but with a little innovation, could have put lite up lights in the front and back!
Ratings-Only Reviews for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ GREEN LANTERN™ Racing Car
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5