Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Tyco R/C 1022531 HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ Nissan 370Z

The R/C controller for this mini but mighty vehicle is built into the case!
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ Nissan 370Z
Review 1 for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ Nissan 370Z
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snicholls
Location:England
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Awesome Toy
Date:January 26, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, unique
This car is so clever and unique, my kids loved them and they were fantastic value too. Speedy to use (yes i have had a go) and came with spare batteries too!!
Review 2 for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ Nissan 370Z
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Play value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Babi
Location:Cedar Rapids, Ia
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Broken when received
Date:December 29, 2012
Cons: Not durable
Could not return because grandson tore packaging apart when opening.
Review 3 for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ Nissan 370Z
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EnglishBuyer
Location:England UK
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Fantastic
Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: High quality
Cons: none
My grandson asked for this toy for Christmas and I was unable to buy it in the UK. It took 5 days from date of order to delivery. Thanks to Mattel I have a very happy grandson
Review 4 for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ Nissan 370Z
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stushag
Location:Greenville, SC
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Good gift
Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
My nephew loved this gift and it was a good deal for the price I paid.
Review 5 for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ Nissan 370Z
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Drood
For my grandson
Date:August 23, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
I bought one of these cars for my 6 year old grandson who has been asking for one since April. He loves it. Can put it in his pocket and take it to school. He will not trade it, though because it has value to him. I'd like to get him another so he can race them. Play value is limited if there's only one, but still fun.
Review 6 for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ Nissan 370Z
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cftsm
Location:Agawam, MA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Stealth Rides
Date:October 20, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
My grandaughter liked them because they are fast, they go side to side and she was able to do a stunt with them.
Review 7 for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ Nissan 370Z
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
zndfan
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
My five year old likes them
Date:October 13, 2011
Pros: has case
Cons: expensive/over priced
Pro's: Easy to set up. Has a case to put the car in.
Con's: #1...BATTERIES, they will be expensive to replace. They are little watch batteries. I would rather see something rechargable.
#2...Only rolls on a hard surface. Limited playability.
#3....They offer about 5 minutes of interest to my 5 year old boy. Even less for my 7 year old boy.
You can get bigger cars that alleviate these concerns for the same price or a little more.
Review 8 for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ Nissan 370Z
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ratphooey
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Fun toy, if a little pricey
Date:October 3, 2011
My sons were captivated by the TV ads for Stealth Rides, so we picked them up as birthday gifts. They really are small, and the controls take some getting used to. However, they were fun, but the price seems high (I bought ours on sale, but still...). $15 would be a better price point.
Review 9 for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ Nissan 370Z
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrammieK
Location:Tennessee
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Great Grandson Gift !!
Date:September 16, 2011
Pros: High quality
My grandson loved the car so much that he even shared it with his younger brother...and now the younger one of 3yrs only wants that for Christmas!!
Ratings-Only Reviews for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ Nissan 370Z
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5