Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High MONSTER HIGH™ CLAWDEEN WOLF™ Doll

Girls will shriek with delight at this freaky-fab doll!
Average Customer Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH™ CLAWDEEN WOLF™ Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH™ CLAWDEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AnonymousCoward
Location:Long Island, NY
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Hauntingly Howlerific!
Date:August 30, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable, encourages individuality, encourages creativity
Cons: hard to find in stock
I can NOT believe that I almost passed this ghoul up! I took a good look at my growing Monster High collection of dolls, and made note of just how MANY different versions of the same character I had in my collection. Clawdeen Wolf seems to show up in just about EVERY series/release that Mattel puts out, and the School's Out/Campus Stroll series is no exception! However, the minute I saw her understated, yet gore-geous face makeup, and her KILLER awesome boots, I was hooked! I can truly appreciate the design on this doll! Her modest outfit has over the top accessories, like her four finger bar ring, and earrings linked together with a chain.
She comes with a new diary, with new entries, and several accessories, but NO PET (which I knew, but others did not, as many websites list a pet in the item description)!
With her high quality, highly articulated body, Clawdeen, like all Monster High dolls, lends herself to nearly endless posing possibilities! Her soft hair is easy to style and restyle, and she is very easy to redress, although she displays great right out of the box!
I would recommend her for older kids.right on up to adults! Mattel states she is appropriate for ages 6 and up, but I find that the dolls don't stand up to the rough play habits of most 6 year olds (hands and other parts get lost easily, or worse, the connector pins get broken). One thing or certain: you will not be disappointed if you decide to bring her home to display, OR play!
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH™ CLAWDEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dashae
Location:South Carolina, SC
Age:9-12
clawdeen
Date:June 25, 2012
Pros: High quality
Cons: Low quality
clawdeen wolf is like so cute she look like a angel well a wolf angel that is.
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH™ CLAWDEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fang
Location:Barto, Pennsylvania
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Clawdeen Wolf Monster High Favorite
Date:February 18, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable, unique, great investment, collectible, artistic
I LOVE my newest Monster High Clawdeen Wolf. She is my all time favorite of the collection and I think she is THE coolest gouhl of the pack! Her costumes are always rad and awesome. She is the super freak of monster shiek! Gotta have Monster High. They are fang-tastic!
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH™ CLAWDEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mimi1
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Can't Wait
Date:December 5, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
This doll is very well made and is a good spin on the traditional fashion doll. Granddaughter is anxious to get this doll for xmas.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH™ CLAWDEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NicoleMarie
Location:San Francisco, CA
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Terrific Gal!
Date:December 3, 2011
Pros: High quality
Clawdeen Wolf is an amazing depiction of myself in high school! I just had to have her!!!! She's beautiful, fun, ambitious & exciting!
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH™ CLAWDEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skadidler
Location:wappingers falls
Age:13+
Relationship:Grandparent
clawdeen wolf
Date:November 29, 2011
Pros: High quality
Cons: none
beautiful doll
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH™ CLAWDEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jola
Location:chicago
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
my favorite Clawdeen
Date:November 5, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
This version of Clawdeen is my favorite - her face is really pretty and her hair is perfect right out of the box.
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH™ CLAWDEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kryacre18
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Great Doll!
Date:October 6, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
This doll is a great addition to the Monster High line. This one is cuter than the Wave 1 regular edition Clawdeen.
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH™ CLAWDEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ravie
Location:Louisiana
Age:13+
She's so awesome
Date:September 30, 2011
Pros: High quality
I am a collector of these dolls and my favorite is Clawdeen. This was my second purchase of this particular Clawdeen. The only fault is her hair is a little more tangled than the first one.
Ratings-Only Reviews for MONSTER HIGH™ CLAWDEEN WOLF™ Doll
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 8
Quality: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Play value: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5