Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

LITTLE MOMMY Little Mommy™ My Very Real Baby Doll

So lifelike - acts just like a real toddler!
Average Customer Rating:
4.719 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
31 out of 32(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Mommy™ My Very Real Baby Doll
Review 1 for Little Mommy™ My Very Real Baby Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UncleBill
Location:USA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
an excellent gift for a young child
Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: so pretty per my niece
My niece absolutely loves this doll. It immediately became her
friend and favorite of all her toys.
Thank you, this was a home run!
Review 2 for Little Mommy™ My Very Real Baby Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nannyfor2
Location:Colorado City, CO
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Excellent Purchase
Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: High quality
Bought this doll for my Grandaughter.She absolutely Loves it!
Review 3 for Little Mommy™ My Very Real Baby Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alkram
Location:Kennewick, WA
Age:0-2
Relationship:Parent
Adorable Doll
Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: High quality
I bought this doll for my 2 year old for Christmas and I was shocked when It arrived. It says so many things and is so cute! I know my daughter is going to love it!
Review 4 for Little Mommy™ My Very Real Baby Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LEM1
Cute Doll
Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Durable
Got doll for my grand daughter for Christmas and it is soo cute and i know she will love it.
Review 5 for Little Mommy™ My Very Real Baby Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
eterr
Location:virginia
Age:0-2
Relationship:Grandparent
very cute doll
Date:December 5, 2012
Pros: High quality, very cute
Cons: priced high
this doll is a very cute doll, very durable and lots of fun.
Review 6 for Little Mommy™ My Very Real Baby Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bbyblu57
Location:Jacksonville, NC
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Very cute and great purchase.
Date:December 4, 2012
Pros: High quality
I know my grandaughter will love this babydoll. It is of great quality and has a cute little voice.
Review 7 for Little Mommy™ My Very Real Baby Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RavenBlack
Love This Doll!!
Date:December 2, 2012
I haven't given this to my granddaughter for Christmas yet, but I can't wait!! I looked long and hard to find the right doll for my six year old grandchild, and this exceeds my expectations!!
Review 8 for Little Mommy™ My Very Real Baby Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiffanymom
Location:North Carolina
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great Baby
Date:June 25, 2012
Pros: Durable
Cons: no con
My daughter loves her new doll. She is a little pricey but was well worth the money.
Review 9 for Little Mommy™ My Very Real Baby Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rhett
Location:Front Royal, VA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
So believable real
Date:June 19, 2012
Pros: High quality, life like
I wish that I could write a rewiew, but the mommy doll is for my great-grandaughter's third birthday in September.
I have sort of been playing with the doll myself (just to see if she's OK). I haven't disconnected the doll from the try me cord as of yet. It does make a grinding sound when I have her talk. Is this normal because she is still connected to the try me cord? I'm certain that my great-granddaughter is going to love this doll so much, and I can't wait to give it to her. She is a very girly-girl and loves to play house with her dolls. So we'll see. Thank you so much for making such wonderful toys.
Review 10 for Little Mommy™ My Very Real Baby Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Funshine
Location:Hiram, GA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Cute
Date:January 11, 2012
Pros: High quality
My daughter loves this doll. She plays with it all of the time.
Review 11 for Little Mommy™ My Very Real Baby Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AlabamaNana
Location:South Alabama
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Little Mommy doll
Date:January 9, 2012
Pros: did all she was advertised to do.
Cons: too pricey
The doll did all she was advertised to do. The only complaint I have is that it was pricey for a small child's toy.
Review 12 for Little Mommy™ My Very Real Baby Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Domino
Location:New Orleans LA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Beautiful Baby!
Date:January 7, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
This is the best doll I have seen in a very long time. Voice is the most realistic of any I have seen. A great purchase! My granddaughter loves it!
Review 13 for Little Mommy™ My Very Real Baby Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
norm
Location:ga
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
best ever
Date:January 4, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: none
my little girl just love this doll its the best
Review 14 for Little Mommy™ My Very Real Baby Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RapunzelsMom
Location:Phoenix
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Fun dolly!
Date:January 3, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable, cute!
Both of my girls LOVE this doll. She is fun/funny and does so many things. Perfect purchase!
Review 15 for Little Mommy™ My Very Real Baby Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gramma24
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Great doll
Date:January 1, 2012
Pros: High quality
This is a great doll and my granddaughter loves it. I was glad I read reviews before the doll was sent out. I had to cancel and reorder this doll because I ordered the brown haired doll unaware that she speaks Spanish. This would have been a disappointment on Christmas morning. Mattel should have stated so clearly in the advertisement. Thankfully the service person at Mattel was helpful, courteous and prompt in making the change for me. crisis was averted and the doll made her very happy.
Review 16 for Little Mommy™ My Very Real Baby Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katriel
Location:Miami, Florida
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Playful Pal Baby Girl
Date:January 1, 2012
Pros: High quality
I purchased this for my granddaughter who is four years old and she LOVES this doll. She takes care of her new "baby" girl like she was a real mom, responding promptly each time the baby talks to her!
Review 17 for Little Mommy™ My Very Real Baby Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
IaBlondi
Location:Iowa
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Little Mommy™ My Very Real Baby Doll
Date:December 29, 2011
Pros: Durable
My grand daughter loves this doll. She goes everywhere with it. Her first talking doll and she couldn't be happier.
Thanks Matel!
Review 18 for Little Mommy™ My Very Real Baby Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kstorey
Location:Hartland, MI
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
What a great Doll!!!
Date:December 27, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable, no small parts, on off switch
My 4yr old daughter saw this doll on a commercial and was a must have!! She has not put it down since opening it on Christmas! Very responsive with not too many small accessories to go with it! I originally thought it was a tad pricy but seeing it and how much my daughter plays with it, well worth it!
Review 19 for Little Mommy™ My Very Real Baby Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:I LVE IN WACO, TEXAS.
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
my little girls dream come true.
Date:December 23, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable, life like.
Being a single parent is hard enough,but i have a bad heart too. i saved all year to get this doll for my little sugarbug,and when i saw the look on her face christmas morning,i knew right then that it was all worth while picking up cans all year to buy this precious little doll for her.she hasent put it down since she opened it.thank you so very much MATTEL for helping to make my little girls dream come true.your toys have been making me smile for over 40yrs.THANK YOU SO MUCH.
Review 20 for Little Mommy™ My Very Real Baby Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grammyln
Location:CT
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
great buy
Date:December 22, 2011
this was the must have item for my 4 year old grandaughter-excellent price-fast shipping. a great buy. i know that she will love it!!!!!
1 2 >>>