Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

UNO UNO Roboto™ Game

You still have to say "UNO!"
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for UNO Roboto™ Game
Review 1 for UNO Roboto™ Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HoosierGrandma
Location:Notre Dame Country
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:February 19, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, easy rules
This was one of the BEST Christmas gifts ever. We had so much fun as a family...young (grandkids) middle aged (parents) and old (me) playing this fast paced game. We played it over and over again. Kids loved to make up new names for themselves. Not difficult to learn and filled with lots and lots of laughter. A great take along too for vacations when there is the possibility of bad weather when outside play is limited.
Review 2 for UNO Roboto™ Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maxy88
Location:New Port Richey, Florida
Age:9-12
Relationship:Friend
Best & Quick purchase
Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: High quality, great family game for all ages
Purchased as a Christmas gift, because I loved the TV commercial for all ages. Looked every where for this game, so I was very excited to find it on your site and the quick response in mailing was great. Thank you Mattel for keeping famlies happy with your large assortment of games
Review 3 for UNO Roboto™ Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenCharming
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
A new twist on a classic game!
Date:January 8, 2012
Pros: High quality
Roboto has been a exciting addition to game night. My kids love adding new rules to make each game more challenging. I would recommend Roboto to all Uno enthusiast.
Review 4 for UNO Roboto™ Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grammer
Location:Buffalo, NY
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:January 6, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable, size-stores easily
Unsure of what the product was actually like and purchased only from viewing tv commercial, I was more than pleased tio watch all my grandchildren young and older having so much fun and laughter while learning and playing the game. It will be played at many family gatherings
Review 5 for UNO Roboto™ Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robby
Location:Medford, Oregon
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Great family game / toy!
Date:January 5, 2012
Pros: Durable
This toy is great. Its always been a fun game but because you have to interact with Roboto, it makes it into a toy. The kids record regular names or funny nick names or make funny sounds & then you have to remember which funny sound was yours when Roboto barks out an order to your name or sound it has you record when starting the game. Good time & another great addition to the UNO world of gaming!
Review 6 for UNO Roboto™ Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MeaganP
Location:Yakima, Wa
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Roboto Kept Us Laughing!!
Date:December 9, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable, funny, entertaining
This is the coolest little game gadget - and it makes game nights so much more fun!!
Get creative with the "House Rules" you give him - the kids LOVE this part - to really get everyone laughing. It's the same game that you've loved since you were a kid, but little Roboto makes it a party! He calls out commands, says funny stuff, and just brings a new level of excitement to the game.
Uno is easy enough for almost everyone in the family to play - and while I thought it was a fun game before, Roboto is a party animal, and makes it twice as fun! You will love him - seriously.
Review 7 for UNO Roboto™ Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cutesy
Location:Gurnee, Illinois
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Family Fun
Date:December 1, 2011
Pros: High quality
Cons: no cons
Bought for grandkids, but wanted to try it out first. Am going to keep it for ourselves and buy another for them! A lot of fun for ALL ages! Gets people moving....Highly recommend.
Review 8 for UNO Roboto™ Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ariel
Location:Melbourne, Florida
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Five Star Review
Date:October 28, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
We are a very close extended family. We get together almost every weekend and we love to play games. Well, during the summer we purchased UNO Robot. Definitely one of our new faves. We even ave had an UNO Roboto night. We ordered pizzas and played for 5 hours! Our players ages range from 14 to 50+. We especially love when Roboto wants to call us by nicknames. It is funny to hear the inflections in his voice.
Review 9 for UNO Roboto™ Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unochamp
Location:Portland, OR
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
BEST GAME EVER
Date:September 19, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable, exciting, gets whole group involved, any age will enjoy!
Cons: no cons at all!
This is so fun! We have played it over and over. The house rule addition is a great feature. Combines my family's love of card games and electronics. I can't believe we watied so long to buy this! Recommended for everyone.
Ratings-Only Reviews for UNO Roboto™ Game
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Quality: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5