Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Uno 1022528 UNO Attack! Game

Brace yourself for the UNO Attack!®
Average Customer Rating:
4.767 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
5 stars
76
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
89 out of 90(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for UNO Attack! Game
Review 1 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AAAmommy
Location:NC
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Received Free Product:Yes
Great Game
Date:February 23, 2016
Pros: High quality
I love uno, and I love teaching my kids how to play. The game itself is super fun but after playing this a bit I definitely prefer the original version. The kids prefer the original as well. This one is definitely fun to play to change things up though! The only downfall is when you want to play and are out of batteries, the machine won't work. The buzz is also loud and disturbs the baby. If you're playing this as a family game night game and can deal with the noise and have batteries on hand, definitely a great game to have on hand for something different!
Review 2 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Londonsmom
Location:Shepherdsville, Ky.
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Received Free Product:Yes
Great family night game
Date:December 12, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable
I love the regular version of uno but this is the best. Fun for a family game night with the kids too. It's fast paced and random unpredictable excitement that gets my family night going great.
The shooter is also a storage unit for all the cards and a great size so you can take it almost anywhere with you too.
Same rules as standard uno except if you cannot play a card you push the button on the shooter and if lucky you won't get a shot of cards at you. Another great feature is that the shooter makes a variety of funny sounds too.
We love this game and most family nights it's our first choice to play.
Review 3 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SportsMom
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Received Free Product:Yes
Fun Game
Date:December 7, 2015
Pros: High quality, great for all ages
As a family we enjoyed playing Uno Attack. We had a big age range playing together. My husband and I, our 20 year old, and our 9 year old all played together. We were all able to play together and enjoy family time. This game will definitely be added to our weekly game night rotation!
Review 4 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pdnurse01
Location:Port Orange, FL
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Received Free Product:Yes
Uno Attack!
Date:October 6, 2015
Pros: High quality, fun
Cons: cards got stuck inside
We really liked this game as a family... it was great for family game night! only one negative thing... the cards got stuck inside the machine sometimes. Overall would recommend this.. lots of fun!
Review 5 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sararaven
Location:East Hartford, CT
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Received Free Product:Yes
Adds a fun twist to the classic game
Date:October 2, 2015
Pros: High quality
I was really excited to try Uno Attack game my whole family is fans of the original game and this looked like a fun way to add new elements. My son couldn't stop giggling anytime of hit the button making the cards shot out. It helped him get more excited about playing. I did notice that sometimes the cards stick but a little tap on top seemed to fix that with ease. The cards do not shot out all over the place which makes it a lot easier to gather them into your hand. It also stood up against my 7 year old so it is definitely built to last. It was exciting never knowing who was going to get the extra cards and have added to our family game night.
Review 6 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SJandSJ
Location:Buffalo, NY
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Received Free Product:Yes
Cool twist to a classic game!
Date:September 24, 2015
Pros: High quality
Really a neat twist to a classic old school game that everyone loves. Fun for all ages. The three new cards made it even more fun. Literally can be played by people from age 7 to 57. Nice! We will play this game over and over again and so will everyone else.
Review 7 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary0823
Location:Baltimore, MD
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Received Free Product:Yes
Best Family Game Ever!
Date:September 22, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable
Received this game for free in exchange for a honest review. The Uno Attack Game is a fun game for people of all ages. The launcher works great and spits the cards out everytime you press the button. The cards are bright and very durable and works great with the launcher. The object of the game is to be the one with the least number of cards in your hands at the end of the game and for your opponents to have more cards. It's a very fun game that will keep the whole family entertained and wanting to play for hours. We are a family that ranges for 30 years old to 3 years old and we all have a fun time playing the Uno Attack Game!
Review 8 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
danmanslow30
Location:Stover, MO
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Received Free Product:Yes
Fun for Family Game Night
Date:September 16, 2015
Pros: High quality
UNO Attack is a great variation of the traditional Uno game. It comes with an electronic card dispenser (requires 3 C batteries) that throws out cards when a player needs to pick up a card. The number of cards that come out from the dispenser vary on each push, making it more fun than the regular Uno game. My son loves playing this game with his sister, and we have had a few family game nights with it also
Review 9 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pasleyhd
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Received Free Product:Yes
Fun Family Game
Date:September 15, 2015
I've played Uno several times. It was one of my favorite games as a kid. I'm glad I finally got to play the attack version. It adds a new exciting dimension to gameplay. I loved that my 8 year old could play too and she thought it was so funny when daddy got attaked by a lot of cards. My husband and I love playing games with friends and other family members so it's awesome that up to 10 people can play at once. This game provided us with hours of fun and laughter.
Review 10 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linzy
Location:Hartford City, IN
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Received Free Product:Yes
Uno Attack Game Fun Family Game
Date:September 15, 2015
Pros: Durable, fun for all ages
I absolutly love this game!! It was a great game for our Family Game Night. My son really liked this game and he looks forward to Family Night now when we play Uno Attack. The game could be a very long one or just short and sweet. Either way your kids and family will have lots of fun making memories playing this game. If you like Uno, you really should buy Uno Attack for your child.
Review 11 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bpaigep
Location:Chandler, AZ
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Received Free Product:Yes
Game Night for Everyone
Date:September 13, 2015
We received this game for review.This game was a lot of fun for our whole family! Even the three year old thought the cards shooting out were hilarious. As a busy family I enjoyed that the game is easy to set up and put away. The game can be played quickly with a lot of us and we could then choose how many rounds we had time for. I recommend this as a family game.
Review 12 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snols
Location:Minnesota
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Received Free Product:Yes
Game night fun!
Date:September 13, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable, fun
Uno Attack is a super fun twist on the classic and much loved Uno game. My family enjoyed playing this suspenseful, fast paced game. My son loves the anticipation of how many cards will I get when I push the button? The cards shoot out and you have no idea how many you will get! Don't worry though, the cards aren't shot out forcefully so little ones won't get blasted by cards. Everyone in our family enjoyed this game! It is well made, not cheap looking or generic. I was very impressed by the quality of this game. Make sure you pick up batteries because you will need them. One game took us about 30 minutes which is a perfect amount, not too long or too quick. My son asks to play this game everyday and it has quickly become a family game night favorite!
Review 13 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aniyasmommy
Location:Los Angeles
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Received Free Product:Yes
Good quality time!!
Date:September 10, 2015
Pros: High quality, attractive, quality time
Cons: Low quality, messy, may lose cards
My daughter and really enjoyed playing, it made us laugh and wonder where the time went. The new moves/features on the cards are really adding flavor to an old game. The one thing I didn't like was when you get attacked the cards fly out really fast and some went on the floor; when playing you have to make sure you are on the floor or on a large table.
Review 14 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommy2boys
Location:Tustin, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Received Free Product:Yes
Fun for the whole family!
Date:September 8, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable, perfect for all ages!!
UNO was a childhood favorite for me so when I saw the UNO attack from Mattel it brought back so many good memories that I couldn't wait to share with my kids. The new twist on the traditional UNO makes it all the more fun and exciting because it's no longer just skill but a lot of luck and hoping it doesn't "attack" just as you're about to put down your last card. This game provided fun for countless hours both during the kids play date as well as our family game night. It's truly entertaining for all ages and some of the adults/professional UNO players in my family got pretty competitive!!
Review 15 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WizMom
Location:Miami, OK
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Received Free Product:Yes
So much fun!
Date:September 8, 2015
So fun for family game night! Easy to figure out to
Review 16 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rgracy78
Location:Bristol, CT
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Received Free Product:Yes
Family game night
Date:September 8, 2015
Pros: High quality
I received the Uno attack for free to give my honest review. My kids and I loved playing the uno attack game and each had fun pressing the attack button. They liked all the cards that would come flying out to attack their opponent with. Its a pretty durable toy that can withstand the rough play my kids were doing with it. My kids are pretty competitive and loved playing with the uno attack game. I would definitely recommend to others to buy it. Be ready for lots of fun.
Review 17 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nheb
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Received Free Product:Yes
Loads of fun!
Date:September 8, 2015
Pros: High quality, fun entertainment
Cons: Low quality
I grew up playing the original uno. So it was fun to get to spend hours plating this with my 8 year old daughter! It is a great game that brought lots of fun and laughter! Would recommend this game to family and friends. I received this product in exchange for a review.
Review 18 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Justabusygirl
Location:Frankfort, KY
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Received Free Product:Yes
Fun Family Night
Date:September 8, 2015
Pros: High quality, fun, easy to learn
My kids are into anything electronic and UNO Attack was no exception! UNO is our go-to family game because all ages can play it and it is fun. UNO Attack had easy to follow instructions and gave a new dimension to our go-to game. We laughed as a family and now have another great option for game night. Thanks Mattel!
Review 19 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JayJay
Location:Tulsa, OK
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Received Free Product:Yes
An exciting twist to a classic
Date:September 7, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable
The eight year-old could not wait to get this open and had wanted one or a while. This toy is great because it has all the fun of the original game but with randomization and anticipation that heightens the excitement. I was very impressed by my son when he was using strategy and learning patience with using his "special" cards. This is a game the whole family enjoyed. It was so much fun waiting to see what was coming out at you next. Everything worked great except a couple times we could here the device trying to spit out cards but did not produce, but we just considered that lucky!
Review 20 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
traccey26
Location:West Monroe, Louisiana
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Received Free Product:Yes
Great Family Game!
Date:September 6, 2015
Pros: High quality, great card shooting device!
UNO ATTACK! is a wonderful game for kids and adults alike.
This set has an ATTACK-ATTACK card that is found in this version of the game. This card lets you attack any player you want by pressing the UNO ATTACK button twice! I love the bright colors of the cards and they hold up well during long sessions of gameplay. The card launcher works great and shoots the cards out which makes it fun to watch other players try to catch them. You don't know what to expect when you hit the draw button and that adds to the excitement of the game. If you are playing with a large group you can pick up an extra a set of cards for longer game play. It requires 3 C batteries so make sure to have those on hand for the shooter. I really enjoyed playing this game with my family and like that almost any age can play and enjoy it. I recommend this game to anyone looking to have fun with friends and family and plenty of laughter as well!
1 2 3 4 5 >>>