Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mattel UNO ATTACK

You've never played UNO® like this before! The rules are similar, but this game features the "Attack! Attack!" command card. If you're lucky, the shooter won't launch cards at you. If you're not, you'll have a whole pile to get rid of!
Average Customer Rating:
4.738 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
41 out of 42(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for UNO ATTACK
Review 1 for UNO ATTACK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geodechick
Location:Houston, TX
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Challenging!
Date:August 31, 2015
Pros: High quality
Cons: Low quality
I grew up in a family where we had no video games or hand held gaming devices. We would get together with both adults and children to play card games or board games. This is a tradition I want to pass down to my children. Last night we played Uno Attack! and I have to say it was much more fun than I initially expected. There is the addition of 3 new cards, which when you play you see have to be incorporated into the game. Other than that the rules are the same. It was delightful watching my husband get down to 1 card then having to draw because he didn't have one to match the pile. The machine attacked him with 7 cards. I won that round! I also love that the attack machine counts up to kind of tease you with will it or won't it spit more cards out. All in all this was a delightful version to play. I received this product free in exchange for an honest review. I love it!
Review 2 for UNO ATTACK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blessedmomof4
Location:North Carolina
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Fantastic Fun for Everyone!
Date:August 31, 2015
Uno Attack provided so much fun for everyone in our household...even the teenagers we can rarely pull away for some game time fun! Loved the unpredictable factor! Not knowing who was going to get hit with a load of cards is what made this game so much fun and loads of laughter! Great family game! Makes a fantastic gift or even perfect purchase for Family game night!
Review 3 for UNO ATTACK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slparker71
Location:Corning,CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great for family game night
Date:August 31, 2015
Pros: High quality
This is a great version of UNO. It is easy to set up, and not at all complicated to use. My family really enjoyed this game, and my children really enjoyed hitting the button and seeing the cards fly out. This was a welcome addition to our family collection of board games. The kids had so much fun that after our family game they played again by themselves. I would recommend this to any family.
Review 4 for UNO ATTACK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jenalane2
Location:Lexington, KY
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Better than regular UNO
Date:August 31, 2015
We loved playing this game. I played with my nine year old. We love the suspense of how many cards you might get when you pressed the attach button. We also really enjoyed the new card that allows you to put all the number cards of that color down on the pile. Made for quicker games.
Review 5 for UNO ATTACK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucasjodacee
Location:Okemah, Ok
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Card Craze!
Date:August 31, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable, fun easy clean up enjoyable excitement.
This item is great, for hours of family fun, or just 1 on 1 play. My kids had a blast, playing this during game night. It was very easy to set up, and created no mess. This game would be great to have round on a rainy day, and it's small enough to throw in a bag, and bring along on vacation. It's very easy for younger kids to understand, and awesome for a little competitive, or excitement play. I would gladly recommend this to anyone, trying to find a fun game to pSs time, or to use during game night. Two thumbs up!!
Review 6 for UNO ATTACK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jkbl
Location:North Carolina
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
We LOVE Uno!!
Date:August 30, 2015
I absolutely love this version of Uno. My family and I enjoy playing for hours. My children love how the card shoot out at them! There is nothing bad I can say about it,it is just perfect. It's so much fun for the whole family.
Review 7 for UNO ATTACK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
therealin
Location:Indiana
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
A great family game.
Date:August 30, 2015
Pros: High quality
We've been playing Uno in our family for years, so we were excited to try Uno attack. Talk about a blast! Our four year old daughter loves to hit it, and see one of us slammed with cards. Always good for a laugh.
Review 8 for UNO ATTACK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BrewCrewMommy
Location:Visalia, Ca
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
An Attack of Fun!
Date:August 30, 2015
Pros: High quality
We are huge UNO fans in our house, so we were excited to try out this new and exciting twist to the much loved UNO game. UNO Attack! is by far our family's new favorite game to play on family game night. It is fast paced and keeps the attention of even the youngest in the family. The new cards included in the deck add to the excitement. This is a game that everyone will love, both child and adult and we look forward to continuing to use it on a regular basis.
Review 9 for UNO ATTACK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bushinelmo
Location:White House, TN
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Best card game ever!!!!
Date:August 28, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable, easy to play
Ok so This is amazing. We are huge UNO fans we play once week so when we got this were thinking it wouldn't be as fun boy were we wrong! This game is perfect for playing with only 2 players and then the fact that you don't know if its going to spit out 1 -8 cards is great. We have never spent 4 hours playing a game until this one! Our whole family enjoyed this game pus it give the little one a way to help play by pushing the button for everyone . We will be so glad you got this!
Review 10 for UNO ATTACK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missyc628
Location:Woodhaven, MI
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great Family Fun!!
Date:August 28, 2015
Pros: High quality
My family and I love this game! It is so much fun and truly a blast. If you want some good family fun, pick up this great game. My 8 year old has wanted to play every single day since getting this game. Highly recommend!!!
Review 11 for UNO ATTACK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redcoat
Location:Inverness, Fl.
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
family fun for everyone
Date:August 28, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable, very fun.
We used the uno attack game tonight for game night and the kids loved it so did I and my wife. We had a night of laughter and fun playing this game. It is very well made and the directions are easy to understand. This game will be used often by my family.
Review 12 for UNO ATTACK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ilm2k
Location:Grand Haven,MI
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
FUN FUN FUN!!!
Date:August 28, 2015
Pros: High quality
Just when I thought the game of UNO couldn't get any more fun! WOW we had a BLAST!! We got the opportunity to play and review this product. The night we received it we busted out the junk food and had a fun, exciting UNO Attack game night! We haven't laughed that hard in a long time! I was leery about the cards possibly getting jammed but that has NOT been a problem thus far. And we've played ALOT since receiving it. The size is PERFECT to be able to fit onto our game shelf without taking up a huge amount of space!
Review 13 for UNO ATTACK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommyof4kids
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Good family time game!
Date:August 28, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable, great game for all ages
This is a great family game! We were able to play this game as a family and the kids kept wanting to play again and again. The Uno card launcher is an exciting and fun twist on the classic Uno game. I loved that this game had a little bit of strategy, and engaged both the adults and kids playing. The card launcher was the highlight of the night, you never knew if and how may cards would come launching out. A fun group game for all ages!
Review 14 for UNO ATTACK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hotmamanascar
Location:MD
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Fun for the WHOLE family
Date:August 28, 2015
Pros: High quality
We decided to do family game night a night earlier than we usually do to try out UNOAttack! and it was well worth it. My two sons 8 & 15 and my husband 39 and myself 37 had such a good time playing we laughed and had a great time as a family. It was fun to see how it when the cards shoot out everyone laughs. The cover was a little hard for my 8 year old to open but other than that we all could get it open no problem. This version requires batteries so I recommend buying some along when you buy the game. The attack game seems to use a random number generator. It makes the game more fun due to the uncertainty of how many cards you get. Some cards are a little different such as, Draw four has been replaced with 2x 2 times. This version could go on for hours! We all had a great time playing and are thankful that I was able to receive UNO Attack to review and leave my honest opinion on it. We also decided we can take this when we go camping and play it there as it is all in one compartment.
Review 15 for UNO ATTACK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kitkat1712
Location:Junction City, OR
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
full family fun
Date:August 27, 2015
Cons: Low quality
We got this game and my littles wanted to pay it instantly cause it looked "awesome". So we had a full family game night and the package says for ages 7 and up but my 5 year old enjoyed it too although he needed minimal help. The attack button added extra shock factor fun wondering if you were gonna get hit. All in all a great game for family game night.
Review 16 for UNO ATTACK
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MattsMom02
Location:Modesto,Ca
Age:13+
Relationship:Parent
Super Fun
Date:August 27, 2015
Pros: Durable, sturdy
Cons: Low quality
This game is super fun...as soon as i got it I had to play it...the best part was when you get attack and you don't know how many cards you're gonna get...it's really durable as well...i would recommend this game to anyone looking for hours of fun on any day...#unoattack...#awesome
Review 17 for UNO ATTACK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amberly
Location:Buena Vista, GA
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Great Family Game
Date:August 27, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable, a lot of fun, gets the kids to have fun together
My husband, 6 children, and I had so much fun playing this. It made game night so much fun. We spent hours laughing and enjoying trying to win. It is so much more fun then regular Uno. It made it so interesting that even my 4 year old sat still to play with us. I can't wait to play it as a family again. My kids have played it several times with just 2 of them and they are spending a lot more time playing together with this.
Review 18 for UNO ATTACK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swtamber1704
Location:Odessa, Texas
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Kid approved!
Date:August 27, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable
We love uno, but uno attack makes our family game nights so much more fun. It makes the game more interesting by not knowing who will get what when the button gets pushed. It was meant for our 11 year old and 9 year old boys, but our whole family enjoys playing this game. I highly recommend it for kids or the whole family!
Review 19 for UNO ATTACK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Proudpop
Location:Detroit, MI
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
UNO with a Twist
Date:August 27, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable
As a family with two kids, we enjoy playing UNO and this is a fun twist on the game. Not knowing how many cards you are going to get adds to the excitement of the game. When you get a card that requires you to push the attack button, you may go no cards or a dozen cards. When a bunch of cards spit out, it brings laughter to the table (except for the person getting them of course). I do wish the game was on a swivel base so that it is easier to rotate without having to worry about scratching up the table. If you have a little table top turntable, you can set it on there and it makes it easier to rotate to the person who needs it.
This is a game that we will be playing or some time. Great addition to our family game night arsenal.
Review 20 for UNO ATTACK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jessnjose37
Location:Grantville , GA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
!!!!Best Famiy Game Ever!!!!!
Date:August 27, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable, exciting, family time, all ages, helps little ones with numbers and colors, fun fun fun, hilarious to watch kids, game night must
This is by far one of the best family games ever. Uno Attack is so much fun and is a must have for family game night. It also helps from the kids cheating yay!!!mine love to beat me. It is so hilarious and sure to bring laughter I know my kids do their anticipation and anxious of when the cards come flying out they are just to funny we have a blast playing the fun and twist to it compared to the traditional uno game My youngest 4 years old even plays and it has helped him with numbers and colors as well and what is more fun than learning and having fun while your doing it My kids absolutely love uno attack they want to play everyday now This is a must for family time everyone enjoys it.
1 2 3 >>>