Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Uno 1022528 UNO Attack! Game

Brace yourself for the UNO Attack!®
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for UNO Attack! Game
Review 1 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ReRe
Location:Tampa FL
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Great game
Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: great game
Cons: no replacement cards
My family and I love the game but we wish we could find replacement cards for the game.at a reasonable price I had to purchase another game because the cards were worned out and could not find new ones.
Review 2 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
whisperfaith
Location:Long Beach, Ca
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
The Best Game!
Date:January 11, 2012
Pros: Durable
My family loves playing this game is one on many that we enjoy playing on family night.
Review 3 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roger
Location:Erie, PA
Age:Family
Uno Attack
Date:November 12, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: no replacement cards
Love the game! We play as couples against each other and have worn out six machines. We play every week and track all our scores and love to review the statistics. Biggest complaint we have is No Replacement Cards! It seems as though Mattel wants to sell just the machines. It is hard to justify the price of a new machine just to get new cards.
Review 4 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
raine51
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
unable to find replacement cards
Date:November 10, 2011
Cons: no replacement cards
played the game so much the cards are worn!!! that's the good news......bad news is .......can't find REASONABLY PRICED replacement cards.
Review 5 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lindalou
Location:Gastonia, NC
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Best family game ever
Date:April 6, 2011
Pros: High quality, best game for the whole family
Cons: hard to find replacement cards
It's the best UNO yet!! Keep up the great work.
Review 6 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CherC
Location:Florida
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Want a ligh on it
Date:March 12, 2011
Cons: needs a flashing led light in addition to sound
I really enjoyed the UNO Attack. I would like it to have a small light on it in addition to the sound it makes when you touch the button. I have Deaf/Hard of Hearing friends. They do not always know when they have fully engaged or pushed the button down. It would be nice to have a small LED light that would flash or come one for the same length of time the sound plays. Suggestions I hate having to say to my friend playing the game you did not push the button down. Instead of enjoying the game I feel like the UNO Police.
Review 7 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Play value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
skis23
Location:oakdale,CT
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Disappointment
Date:March 2, 2011
Pros: great marketing
Cons: does not function as promised
For as much money as this toy cost the consistency of the unit working should be much higher. Everyone anticipates the dispensing of the cards and they rarely come and when they do they sputter out. Very disappointed.
Review 8 for UNO Attack! Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WinterWorld
Location:Wausau, WI
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Game could use a "code" card
Date:February 15, 2011
My kid is totally capable of playing the game, but it would certainly be easier if there were a few "code" cards included with the game that showed the Special Cards with a short title. It's too difficult for a young one to remember all the special cards and their meanings. The game is really fun!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for UNO Attack! Game
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5