Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High MONSTER HIGH ELECTROCUTIES COUNT FABULOUS Pet

This creeparific pet features a glowing skeleton!
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH ELECTROCUTIES COUNT FABULOUS Pet
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH ELECTROCUTIES COUNT FABULOUS Pet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
12morning
Location:Keller, TX
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
So Cute
Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: High quality
These are an adorable addition to the Monster High product line. They are much bigger than I expected and my daughter loves them.
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH ELECTROCUTIES COUNT FABULOUS Pet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeeLee
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Really Neat Gift
Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable, big, lights up
The Monster High Count Fabulous Pet is just adorable! When I purchased it from Mattel I was not sure how big it would be, I thought it was 1 to 2 inches tall but I was very wrong! It is at least 4-5 inches tall, that made it even better. I love the way it lights up and I can't wait to give it to my daughter on Christmas, she is 10 yrs old and is Monster High Crazy....
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH ELECTROCUTIES COUNT FABULOUS Pet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MERERGASIA
Location:Hamilton, ON Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
CUTE addition for Monster High Fans
Date:November 13, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
Excellent addition to any Monster High Collection. This is a great novelty toy for the price and can double as a "night light" type toy.
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH ELECTROCUTIES COUNT FABULOUS Pet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elexxismom
Location:National City, Ca
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:April 9, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
It's cute to use as decoration in my daughter's room.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH ELECTROCUTIES COUNT FABULOUS Pet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MonsterMomma
Location:Edmonton, AB
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Excellent but...
Date:February 3, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: light doesn't stay on
I got it for a night light because the picture makes it look like the light stays on but it doesnt stay on very long at all. She sits it the doll house and is still played with just not the purpose I got it for.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH ELECTROCUTIES COUNT FABULOUS Pet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
booger
Location:Laurel, DE.
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
monster high
Date:October 17, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
I bought this item for my daughter for christmas she loves the monster high collection. I think it was a good value for the money. She loves anything that has a collection value.Thanks again for making a great product.
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH ELECTROCUTIES COUNT FABULOUS Pet
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
debhun
Location:wisconsin
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Cute Count fabulous
Date:August 19, 2011
Pros: Durable
Cons: Low quality, light doesnt stay on long enough, doesnt really do anything
This is cute BUTTTT it really doesnt do anything if the light would stay on longer it would have gotten a better review but it doesnt. It Would have made an awesome night light like toy if that feature could be tweeked.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH ELECTROCUTIES COUNT FABULOUS Pet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ishatee
Location:Cincinnati
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
nice accessory
Date:August 3, 2011
Pros: High quality
Cons: batteries die quickly
my daughter loves this!!!! Along with all the Monster High Items
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for MONSTER HIGH ELECTROCUTIES COUNT FABULOUS Pet
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5