Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Barbie FAB Life BARBIE BEACH CRUISER Vehicle + Dolls

This is the ultimate vehicle for cruising near the beach!
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
39 out of 40(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BARBIE BEACH CRUISER Vehicle + Dolls
Review 1 for BARBIE BEACH CRUISER Vehicle + Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dulce
Location:Texas
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Perfect Gift
Date:October 25, 2013
Pros: High quality
I did give this car to my goddaughter; she was very excited because the car have 2 dolls
Review 2 for BARBIE BEACH CRUISER Vehicle + Dolls
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mandy1982
Location:nova scotia, canada
Relationship:Parent
Great Product
Date:October 19, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: hard to handle
Great product, a little hard to get them in and out.
Review 3 for BARBIE BEACH CRUISER Vehicle + Dolls
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jenn0718
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Cool car
Date:October 8, 2013
My daughter loved this car and her first Ken doll. She drives them on 'dates' all the time.
Review 4 for BARBIE BEACH CRUISER Vehicle + Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ProudDad
Location:Southern California
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great Toy!
Date:August 30, 2013
Pros: High quality
This is a great toy! My daughter has not stopped playing with it since we opened the package!
Review 5 for BARBIE BEACH CRUISER Vehicle + Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gastondg
Location:Miami
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Good purchase for a good value
Date:May 2, 2013
Pros: High quality
I purchase this for a gift and I am very happy about it, it's a very big toy and for this price it also includes a Barbie and a Ken.
Review 6 for BARBIE BEACH CRUISER Vehicle + Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nellybelly
Location:Montana
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great!
Date:April 30, 2013
Pros: High quality
My daughter loves the Barbie Jeep to go along wikth her power wheels jeep!
Review 7 for BARBIE BEACH CRUISER Vehicle + Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bopbop
Location:Houston, TX
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Will Make Any Little Girl Smile
Date:January 3, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable, cost
This was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. It did my heart good when I saw her eyes light up when she opened this present. I was impressed with how well this toy is made, and was quite pleased that you got two dolls and the jeep for such a great price! Two thumbs up with this toy!
Review 8 for BARBIE BEACH CRUISER Vehicle + Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momofallgirls
Date:January 2, 2012
I purchased this item after not being able to find it in the stores for my 3 yr old for Christmas. I was able to get it on sale on the site and free shipping so it was a great deal. All of my daughters love it.
Review 9 for BARBIE BEACH CRUISER Vehicle + Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grammyd8738
Location:Anniston, Alabama
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
best experience ever
Date:December 30, 2011
Pros: High quality
Since stores didn't have I was pleased time & price
Review 10 for BARBIE BEACH CRUISER Vehicle + Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SweetK
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Barie good buy
Date:December 29, 2011
Pros: High quality
Good price for the value. My granddaughter loves it!
Review 11 for BARBIE BEACH CRUISER Vehicle + Dolls
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bigalotbunches
Location:Augusta GA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great price for Jeep and two dolls
Date:December 29, 2011
Pros: great price
Cons: seatbelts hard to buckle
My 4 year old daughter likes to play with this. She wanted a car for her Barbies and this fit the bill. The seat belts are impossible for a 4 year old to "buckle" so she keeps bringing it to me. Other than that, for the price, it's a great buy.
Review 12 for BARBIE BEACH CRUISER Vehicle + Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bjay
great deal
Date:December 27, 2011
The price of the cruiser with dolls was unbelievable! The car is sturdy, well made and glides across a floor easily. The dolls look great. Our 4 year old grand-daughter is very happy with the purchase.
Review 13 for BARBIE BEACH CRUISER Vehicle + Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
davenport92
Location:Mississippi
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great RIde (for the Barbies)
Date:December 27, 2011
Pros: Durable
My 7 year old daughter has been wanting extra vechicles for her Barbies' to ride in. She thought that mattel made an SUV for the dolls. I found out after researching that Mattel does not. She was happy to recieve her "Beah Cruiser". Now at least some of the Barbies can travel! Oh and it comes with two more dolls! The more the merrier.
Review 14 for BARBIE BEACH CRUISER Vehicle + Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doobie
Location:sunset beach
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
nice set
Date:December 24, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
lots of toy for the money. barbie, ken and the beach car are really nice and will give a child lots of play time.
Review 15 for BARBIE BEACH CRUISER Vehicle + Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amanda352
Location:Gainesville, FL
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Oops! My daughter found the car before Christmas!
Date:December 22, 2011
Pros: Durable, fun to play with
My daughter "accidentally" found the Beach Cruiser before Christmas and she was thrilled! This is a great value!
Review 16 for BARBIE BEACH CRUISER Vehicle + Dolls
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Duke12
Location:newport, ri
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great toy
Date:December 21, 2011
Pros: Durable, pink favorite color
My girls love the beach, they see the lifeguards go around in a jeep, they will use their imagination and have so much fun with this jeep.
Review 17 for BARBIE BEACH CRUISER Vehicle + Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
waay8
Location:Springfield, IL
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
great purchase!
Date:December 20, 2011
Pros: High quality
the packaging was super easy to get undone and my niece 6yrs old played with the Jeep for hours. I was very pleased when purchasing the Jeep that it came with Barbie and Ken. For the price it was well worth it. I would recommend this toy to anyone looking for a quality toy.
Review 18 for BARBIE BEACH CRUISER Vehicle + Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Manama
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Barbie Beach Cruiser
Date:December 18, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable, great bargain
This was a bargain very well made and it came with the vehicle and two dolls. My granddaughters will love it Christmas morning.
Review 19 for BARBIE BEACH CRUISER Vehicle + Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christybell
Location:Gastonia,NC
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Better purchased online than in store
Date:December 16, 2011
Pros: High quality
I recently purchased the Barbie Beach cruiser with dolls for my 7 year old niece for Christmas. It far exceeded my expectations! I had seen the products in our local toy store and it had a open top and was priced way higher than purchasing online from Mattel. The product arrived at my door in the stated time and I cannot wait to see my niece's face when she opens it! The ordering online was easy and secure! I will definitely be back for more!
Review 20 for BARBIE BEACH CRUISER Vehicle + Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bella123
Location:Houston, TX
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Excellent Quality
Date:December 16, 2011
Pros: High quality
I bought this for my grand daughter who is 6. She loves it! Very well made!
1 2 >>>