Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Barbie FAB Life BARBIE TREATS TO TV! Fridge

This furniture set includes a special transformation feature!
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 out of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BARBIE TREATS TO TV! Fridge
Review 1 for BARBIE TREATS TO TV! Fridge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kquesa
A tempting tiny treat!
Date:April 18, 2013
Pros: adorable
Cons: none yet
Filled with miniature groceries, Barbie's pinktastic fridge will delight any young girl.
Review 2 for BARBIE TREATS TO TV! Fridge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Destiny
Location:kentucky
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
very cute
Date:February 27, 2013
Pros: found her barbie eggs fast!
Cons: do not know about durability yet.
I bought these two items to get one of the replacement egg cartons for a twin granddaughter that has epilepsy, had surgery etc... SHE lost her older sis (age 12) egg carton from old barbie stuff and carried it in her pocket like a security thing :-) ( she would try to sell it to me for 3.00) This was only one i could find that was open so i knew it would open and close like hers. Most ones i seen ( cheaper) were closed and wasnt sure? They said they didnt sell parts. SO anyway, I gave this to twins for valentines day! ( age 4) and their eyes got big and they smiled! :-) they loved it... and i thought it was so cute... The only thing i seen i was not crazy about is wish there was compartment to put little stuff, silverware/plasticware in. like in door.? it would not stay in side it kept sliding out when they tried to put it all in refrigerator for storage to take it home. I am still satisfied. Just thought with all they went through to make it realistic, it would had door compartments lol. :-) thanks for getting it here faster than u even said!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so i was able to give to them that day at our dinner. I had a back up valentines bag though which they also got haha. I would have gave excellent, but if we did that there would be no room for improvement huh? have to keep you on your toes lol. i will say this, it was most expensive eggs i ever seen! LOL! :-) Have a great day!
Review 3 for BARBIE TREATS TO TV! Fridge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melisc7
Location:Virginia
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Very cute!
Date:January 1, 2013
This is a very cute fridge and the food items it comes with are great. My daughter loves the little carton of eggs!
Review 4 for BARBIE TREATS TO TV! Fridge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GeGe
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:November 26, 2012
Looks like so much fun wish they had these things when I was young
Review 5 for BARBIE TREATS TO TV! Fridge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dawnmop
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Date:October 8, 2012
Pros: High quality
This was the best Babrie set we have gotten so far! The food is very realistic. It came with many parts but nothing too small. I also liked the durability of the fridge and the fact that we did not have to purchase a doll to get the furnature.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for BARBIE TREATS TO TV! Fridge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
umollie
Location:South lyon, MI
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Great gift!
Date:September 27, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable, great price
I bought this for my niece that was turning 6 yrs. old. to put in her doll house. She loved it and so did her friends.
Review 7 for BARBIE TREATS TO TV! Fridge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NativeMom
Good price and quick shipping
Date:August 16, 2012
Love the details on the fridge and the added accessories. My daughter loves getting stuff out. Great price for what you get.
Review 8 for BARBIE TREATS TO TV! Fridge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kateincanada
Location:Alberta canada
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Must have for any barbie collection
Date:March 30, 2012
Cute and fun. My daughter loves the mini food. Great for creative play.
Review 9 for BARBIE TREATS TO TV! Fridge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
candylady
Location:Acworth, GA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Just perfect
Date:January 2, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
This is a perfect gift for the Barbie lovers who need accessories for their Barbie kitchens. It's great for the pretenders.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for BARBIE TREATS TO TV! Fridge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:slc
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
adorible fridge
Date:November 28, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable, pretty
I bought this for my granddaughter. It's so cute and well made.
Review 11 for BARBIE TREATS TO TV! Fridge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reallycoolmama
Location:Allen, TX
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Love this Barbie Fridge
Date:November 8, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
Ok, I had one of these when I was growing up. I must say that the most current version is just fabulous. It is more attractive looking and has a lot more accessories then the one I had.
So, we picked this up for our 5yr old daughter who is really into Barbies. She really loves all of the accessories that it comes with and it fits perfect in her doll house. This Barbie Treats to TV Fridge is a winner in our house.
Thank you!!!
Review 12 for BARBIE TREATS TO TV! Fridge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Barbiegirl418
Good product
Date:September 2, 2011
Pros: cute
Cons: needs more food
Very cute, good for play, I just think that they should have put more food in it, its a fridge that only comes with ice cream and pie basically. We should be giving our children toys that are more balanced healthwise. And besides it limits play haha.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for BARBIE TREATS TO TV! Fridge
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 18 out of 18
Quality: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Play value: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5