Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Barbie FAB Life BARBIE STOVETOP TO TABLETOP! Kitchen + Doll

This deluxe furniture and doll set includes a special transformation feature!
Average Customer Rating:
4.84 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 out of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BARBIE STOVETOP TO TABLETOP! Kitchen + Doll
Review 1 for BARBIE STOVETOP TO TABLETOP! Kitchen + Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SherBear
Location:Ontario, Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Super Happy
Date:November 20, 2013
Product is exactly as shown in pictures. Everything is there and in good working order. Ordering was very easy and delivery was quicker than estimated time. Was easy to track my package. The whole experience was great. Super happy with everything. No missing pieces . Will be ordering from them again soon.
Review 2 for BARBIE STOVETOP TO TABLETOP! Kitchen + Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Red1
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Barbie STovetop
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cute and great gift for that special girl. She'll be absolutely delighted.
Review 3 for BARBIE STOVETOP TO TABLETOP! Kitchen + Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CLMM
Location:Hackettstown, NJ
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:November 19, 2013
Purchased for my 6 year for Christmas she is going to love it she already has two tables so to have the kitchen to go with it is just going to make her Christmas.
Review 4 for BARBIE STOVETOP TO TABLETOP! Kitchen + Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missy123
Location:calgary, ab
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
excellent product
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: High quality
excellent product she will have hours of fun with this.. It will be an excellent addition to her barbies
Review 5 for BARBIE STOVETOP TO TABLETOP! Kitchen + Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Inna111
Location:New York, NY
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
beautiful
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: High quality
Very beautiful doll! my daughter is very happy! a lot of little things in the set! it's very good!
Review 6 for BARBIE STOVETOP TO TABLETOP! Kitchen + Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aunt1234
Location:Chicago IL
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Perfect Xmas gift for any little girl!
Date:November 12, 2013
I bought this for a Xmas gift for my niece, it comes with a barbie doll and I'm sure she's going to love it!
Review 7 for BARBIE STOVETOP TO TABLETOP! Kitchen + Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mstaker
Location:Orem, UT
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Perfect Kitchen for the Doll House
Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: Durable
I purchased this kitchen set for my two little girls to put in their doll house. They love all the accessories. I love that it is holding up and the design is so bright and colorful.
Review 8 for BARBIE STOVETOP TO TABLETOP! Kitchen + Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rdv2007
Location:Maine
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Love this toy
Date:November 3, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Very well made & worth the price, how ever this is the cheapest price you will find on the internet or in stores!
Shipped fast & very well packaged!
Review 9 for BARBIE STOVETOP TO TABLETOP! Kitchen + Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bdodd
Location:Virginia
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Great addition to Barbie collection
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Durable
My granddaughter just loves this as a addition to her Barbie play house.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for BARBIE STOVETOP TO TABLETOP! Kitchen + Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CrissNunez
Location:Florida
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
So nice
Date:October 17, 2013
This kitchen is perfect for the wooden Barbie house of my daughter Agustina, she love it!!
Review 11 for BARBIE STOVETOP TO TABLETOP! Kitchen + Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tonie
Location:Richmond, VA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Favorite Play Item
Date:January 31, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
This item was given to my grand daughter for her 6th birthday. She loves it & plays with it every day after school. Great play-set. Thanks Mattel. You came through for me again.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for BARBIE STOVETOP TO TABLETOP! Kitchen + Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kaylan
Great kitchen, skimpy doll
Date:January 8, 2013
The kitchen is great and was a hit as a gift for two little girls. It totally completes any Barbie dollhouse! The doll however looks like she is wearing only an apron. Really? That skimpy. I told the girls to put another outfit on her and then put the apron like dress over that. But yes, I recommend the kitchen set part, just not the doll.
Review 13 for BARBIE STOVETOP TO TABLETOP! Kitchen + Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Theresa1959
Location:WINDSOR,ONTARIO
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
BARBIE KITCHEN SET,
Date:November 15, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
My Great Neice was so excited to receive this Barbie kitchen set,to add to her Barbie doll house,so she has the whole Barbie house all full of Barbie furniture,
Also everyone was very impressed with the GIFT WRAPPING,
IT WAS WELL WORTH THE PRICE,
I COULDNT MAKE IT TO THE PARTY,BECAUSE I LIVE LIKE 8 HOURS AWAY I DID RECEIVE PICS OF HER OPENING HER GIFTS, AND THANKS MATTEL,BEAUTIFUL WRAPPING JOB,AND GREAT QUAILITY,I AM FOR SURE A REPEAT CUSTOMER FOREVER!!
Review 14 for BARBIE STOVETOP TO TABLETOP! Kitchen + Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sandi
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Great Gift
Date:October 10, 2012
Pros: High quality
Purchased this for my granddaughter's 6th birthday. She was delighted with it and I expect she will spend a lot of time playing with it.
Review 15 for BARBIE STOVETOP TO TABLETOP! Kitchen + Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VansDollTreasures
Location:Lilburn, GA
Age:13+
Love my New Kitchen
Date:May 21, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable, modern
I have a lot of Mattel kitchens, so I wasn't looking to purchase another one. The feature that got me interested was the rotating cabinet that turns into a TV. Everyone, including the dolls could use a little TV in the kitchen. When it arrived, I was really pleased with the quality and look of the kitchen. It's perfect if your doll has a small space because you can use the under the counter refrigerator. I even like the color combos of the hot pink and orange. The outfit the doll is wearing makes a super cute dress. I think it's meant to resemble an apron on top of a dress, but I use it as a dress and have gotten many compliments about it. Overall, it's a great product and I highly recommend it.
Review 16 for BARBIE STOVETOP TO TABLETOP! Kitchen + Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
momof7kids
Location:UT
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Date:January 3, 2012
Lots of fun little parts that have entertained for hours (along with the fridge and table). I'm little worried about the legs of the kitchen holding up, but it has survived my three girls plus the rest of the neighborhood friends for a couple weeks with no problem.
Review 17 for BARBIE STOVETOP TO TABLETOP! Kitchen + Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gwijulie11
Location:Lexington, TN
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Nice job Mattel!
Date:January 3, 2012
Pros: Durable
This Barbie Kitchen was an awesome gift for my granddaughter. Was reasonably priced also and super fast shipping.
Review 18 for BARBIE STOVETOP TO TABLETOP! Kitchen + Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kafe
Location:Elmont,NY
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Fun with Barbie Stovetop
Date:December 30, 2011
Pros: Durable
My Granddaughter loves her Barbie Stovetop to Tabletop Kitchen. She already loved play cooking herself and now that she is 5 loves Barbie too. Now she has the best of both. Many hours of fun.
Review 19 for BARBIE STOVETOP TO TABLETOP! Kitchen + Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heidi757
Location:Newport News, Va
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Super cute
Date:October 28, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
love this little addition to our Barbie house. So detailed and bigger then it seems online.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for BARBIE STOVETOP TO TABLETOP! Kitchen + Doll
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Play value: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5