Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

FAB Life BARBIE SISTERS' SLEEPTIME! Bedroom for 3 (with STACIE Doll)

An adorable doll, furniture, and accessories for complete room play!
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 out of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BARBIE SISTERS' SLEEPTIME! Bedroom for 3 (with STACIE Doll)
Review 1 for BARBIE SISTERS' SLEEPTIME! Bedroom for 3 (with STACIE Doll)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pinto
Location:New Haven CT
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Pajama Party
Date:December 17, 2012
Little girls love sleep overs and having friends in their rooms to play and this bunk bed looks like it belongs in a fun bedroom. My nieces, 5 and 6, love their bunk bed, it's like having their own "forts." I like that the doll is just a cute tweenager, not Barbie.
Review 2 for BARBIE SISTERS' SLEEPTIME! Bedroom for 3 (with STACIE Doll)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granof4
Location:Hatboro, PA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Barbie is still a favorite!
Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Durable
My girls love their Barbie furniture. So cute and still a good buy. Just wonder why there's no living rooms.
Review 3 for BARBIE SISTERS' SLEEPTIME! Bedroom for 3 (with STACIE Doll)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JodiJo
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Cute Barbie Item
Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: High quality
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She is wanting this one so badly & will be cute with the dreamhouse. We couldn't find this in any of the local stores so nice that Matel had this! I reccomend it if your daughter in into Barbies!
Review 4 for BARBIE SISTERS' SLEEPTIME! Bedroom for 3 (with STACIE Doll)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rmom
Location:Cheektowaga,NY
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Cute Barbie Set
Date:December 6, 2012
This is a very cute Barbie set. My daughter wanted it for Christmas and her grandparents couldnt find it in stock anywhere, and were starting to panic. Mattel had it at a reasonable price and in stock, they shipped it very quickly. The grandparents are thrilled to have it-all ready to give for Christmas and I know it will put a huge smile on my daughter's face:)
Review 5 for BARBIE SISTERS' SLEEPTIME! Bedroom for 3 (with STACIE Doll)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crissy86
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great
Date:March 5, 2012
I bought this for my daughter's 3 year old birthday and she loves it and I love it. I could even sit on the floor with her and play with her. If there was a negative thing I would have to say the latter doesn't stay up when playing with it but I would expect it to.
Review 6 for BARBIE SISTERS' SLEEPTIME! Bedroom for 3 (with STACIE Doll)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AStef
Location:Little Rock AFB, AR
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
I like it!
Date:February 25, 2012
Pros: High quality
In my Daughter's words...Nice bunk bed for my dolls. I like that I can get more sleeping dolls in less space. The ladder is a bit touchy. It falls off easily. I also like that Chelsea's bed is also a seat.
Review 7 for BARBIE SISTERS' SLEEPTIME! Bedroom for 3 (with STACIE Doll)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MySonLovesCars
Location:Buffalo, NY
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Daughter went GAGA for this!
Date:January 30, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable, exactly as pictured, lots of accessories
Cons: lots of accessories
This item was what she most wanted for Christmas. When she opened it, she went CRAZY with delight. The nice thing is that more than a month after Christmas, she still loves it and plays with it. Additionally, it still looks great!
I'd say this is a must for any girl who loves Barbie like my daughter, especially if she likes Barbie's sisters!
Review 8 for BARBIE SISTERS' SLEEPTIME! Bedroom for 3 (with STACIE Doll)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dwoz100
Good Purchase
Date:December 24, 2011
Pros: High quality
My Niece loves these toys. Good value and quality toys
Review 9 for BARBIE SISTERS' SLEEPTIME! Bedroom for 3 (with STACIE Doll)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stellargrandma
Location:Grayson, GA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
great buy
Date:December 16, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
I purchased several "room" for my grandchild for Christmas and I am so happy for the price, ease of delivery and the quality.
Review 10 for BARBIE SISTERS' SLEEPTIME! Bedroom for 3 (with STACIE Doll)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momof2AGAJ
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Exactly what she wanted
Date:November 10, 2011
My daughter has seen this in the store for the past 3-4 months and asked for it every time. So we bought it for her birthday. She loves it! She didn't realize that besides the bunk beds it comes with a chair/fold out bed for the small doll. She has been having fun with it since opening it.
Review 11 for BARBIE SISTERS' SLEEPTIME! Bedroom for 3 (with STACIE Doll)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BD07
Location:CT, USA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Toy for my daughter
Date:November 8, 2011
Pros: pretty to look at
Cons: Not durable
I bought this for my daughter for her birthday as it's what she wanted. She is happy enough with it. Myself, I feel that the quality of Barbie toys have much deteriorated over the years. The pieces are flismy and not sturdy. Rarely does anything stay in one piece. A lot of money to pay for something you know is not worth it at all. She still loves it though!
Review 12 for BARBIE SISTERS' SLEEPTIME! Bedroom for 3 (with STACIE Doll)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
beckers
Location:Omaha, NE
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
A fun exciting toy
Date:September 14, 2011
Pros: Durable
This was a gift for my daughter and she loves it. She espcially loves the little extras it came with for example a laptop, pictures, ipod with earphones and a chair that pulls out into a bed. She has so much fun playing with it.
Review 13 for BARBIE SISTERS' SLEEPTIME! Bedroom for 3 (with STACIE Doll)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alexandrine
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
More products like this please!
Date:June 26, 2011
Pros: different
Cons: thin bed covers
Daughter loves it! Very cute!
Review 14 for BARBIE SISTERS' SLEEPTIME! Bedroom for 3 (with STACIE Doll)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Liza
Location:St.Thomas , Pa
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Barbie Sisters' Sleeptime set
Date:February 10, 2011
Pros: like the fact that it came with a doll
Cons: quality of the bedding blankets is cheaply made
My husband just got this play set for our daughter for her birthday. She loves it. This came with Stacie the middle sister and just by luck I got her Chelsea the youngest sister. Although this is bunk beds for two the little seat that comes with it is actually a floor bed for Chelsea. Of course now we just have to get Skipper. She can't live without Skipper!
Ratings-Only Reviews for BARBIE SISTERS' SLEEPTIME! Bedroom for 3 (with STACIE Doll)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5